Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Dylan Aubrey Wadzinski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, HVAC, HVAC
Office Address: Building 200 Room 247
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495252
E-mail: Dylan.Wadzinski@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Roland N Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Computer Tech, Information Technology
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 304B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495377
E-mail: Roland.Walker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Angela D Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Grand Strand, Physical Plant - Grand Strand
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
E-mail: angela.warren@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Andrea D Washington
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Admin Info Systems, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 343
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495272
E-mail: Andrea.Washington@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Candace A Waters (Candy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1107
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772176
E-mail: Candy.Waters@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

James R Watkins (Ron)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Prof, HVAC, HVAC
Office Address: Building 200, Room 253A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495261
E-mail: James.Watkins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Heidi J Webb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 150
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 4772081
E-mail: Heidi.Webb@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Marc Philip Weiss
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Fine Arts and Humanities
E-mail: Marc.Weiss@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Teresa Jane Welch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Procurement Specialist, Procurement
Office Address: Building 100, Room 120
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497830
E-mail: Teresa.Welch@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Roy D West
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 300CON, Room 319
PO Box 961966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497558
E-mail: Roy.West@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

James D Westerhold (Jim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor, Wildlife Mgmt, Forestry Management Technologies
Office Address: Building 100, Room 502
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201401
E-mail: James.Westerhold@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher A Wheeler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 200, Room 127E
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772065
E-mail: Christopher.Wheeler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brittany Michelle White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Student Success Tech Center
E-mail: Brittany.White@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jason R Whiteside
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biological Sciences, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 235
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497828
E-mail: Jason.Whiteside@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Pamela Nelson Whitley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bridge Program Coordinator, Bridge Program (CCU)
Office Address: Building 1100C, Room 104B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493688
E-mail: Pamela.Whitley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Noelle Lisette Whittaker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Assist, Dental Sciences, Dental Sciences
Office Address: Dental Sciences/Dental Clinic
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391034
E-mail: Noelle.Whittaker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer C Wilbanks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice President Academic Affair, VP Academic Affairs
Office Address: Building 200 Room 201A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495208
E-mail: Jennifer.Wilbanks@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Holden Michael Wilder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Wildlife Intern, Yawkey Foundation-Wildlife Mgmt
E-mail: Holden.Wilder@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ashley G Wilkinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prof, Golf & Sports Turf, Golf Course Management
Office Address: Building 300, Room 211
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495364
E-mail: Ashley.Wilkinson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Williams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Librarian/Coord Ref Services, Library - Operations
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 219A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495394
E-mail: Christopher.Williams@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael E Williams (Mike)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Prof, English, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 200, Room 1121
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772016
E-mail: Michael.Williams@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tina M Winesette
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/AP, Early Care & Ed, Early Care and Education
Office Address: Building 800 Room 806
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497822
E-mail: Tina.Winesette@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Hope Kristen Wofford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PACE Program Coordinator, Student Affairs GS
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 116
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772097
E-mail: Hope.Wofford@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Natalie Kristine Woodin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Development Coord., Registrar
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 102A
2050 Hwy 501E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497137
E-mail: Natalie.Woodin@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Shawn C Wright
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Spec, Georgetown Campus, Wave Net Central
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 104
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772108
E-mail: Shawn.Wright@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Daniel C Wysong Sr. (Dan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dean, Academic Affairs, Dean of Public Srvc, Educa, Nat Res
Office Address: Building 200 Room 202C
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495326
E-mail: Dan.Wysong@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5