Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Crystal Marie Ragland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing
E-mail: Crystal.Ragland@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Alicia Ramberg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Designer, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 316
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 5201412
E-mail: Alicia.Ramberg@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Monica Ann Ramsey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Asst, HR, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Building 200 Room 212
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497134
E-mail: Monica.Ramsey@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary Helen Rebolini
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Spec, Admissions, Admissions
Office Address: Building 1100, Admissions
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497542
E-mail: Mary.Rebolini@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dana Dawkins Reece
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Building 100G, Room 426
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201434
E-mail: Dana.Reece@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Carlisia Jarna Reed
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Office Assistant, Upward Bound
E-mail: Carlisia.Reed@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Donna K Rhodes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, Admissions
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 101-D
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497572
E-mail: Donna.Rhodes@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tristan Xavier Rhodes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Assistant, College Work Study
E-mail: Tristan.Rhodes@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Cassandra Rice
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Support Specialist, Financial Aid
E-mail: Sarah.Rice@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Hunter Jason Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, HVAC
E-mail: Hunter.Richardson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth D Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Technician, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
E-mail: Kenneth.Richardson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sarah F Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Conway Campus, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497519
E-mail: Faye.Richardson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Valerie Hope Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Building 100 Room 418
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201408
E-mail: Valerie.Richardson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Adam Dale Rines
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Coach SSS Grant, Student Support Services
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 136E
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495246
E-mail: adam.rines@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael Anthony Roberts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 203
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493110
E-mail: Michael.Roberts@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kristin K Robinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, A&P, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 1000C Room 124
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493682
E-mail: Kristin.Robinson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Robert Carter Robinson (Carter)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Fine Arts and Humanities
E-mail: Robert.Robinson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mikka Madeline Rodriguez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Statistical Analyst, Instituitional Research Department
Office Address: Building 200 Room 205C
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497507
E-mail: Mikka.Rodriguez@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Steven M Roe (Steve)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Food Service Manager, Cafe 1100
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 330A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497116
E-mail: Steven.Roe@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Leila C Rogers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Sociology, Behavioral/Social Science
Office Address: Building 200 Room 1115B
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 4772038
E-mail: Leila.Rogers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lari Bolt Roper
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir Mktg/Public Relations, Marketing - Operational
Office Address: Building 100, Room 102
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493658
E-mail: Laura.Roper@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ileana A Rotaru
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Chemistry, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 100, Room 123D
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495307
E-mail: Ileana.Rotaru@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Anissa Moore Runde (Anissa (Ah-knee-sah))
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Perkins
E-mail: Anissa.Runde@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Julia M Russell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technical Assistant, Library - Operations
Office Address: Building 300, Room 331
3639 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772102
E-mail: Julia.Rivens@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Deanna Marie Ruth
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Forestry, Forestry Management Technologies
Office Address: Building 100, Room 121
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201460
E-mail: Deanna.Ruth@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5