Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Sarah Godbold Machowski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supervising Dentist, Dental Sciences
E-mail: Sarah.Machowski@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Marlene Madrid Melendez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Prof, Dental Hygiene, Dental Sciences
Office Address: Building 1000GS, Room 1282Q
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391140
E-mail: Marlene.Melendez@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Susan Margaret Mangery
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Health Info Management
E-mail: Susan.Mangery@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tamala R Marcin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Chair/Professor PTA, Physical Therapy Assistant
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282F
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772067
E-mail: Tammy.Marcin@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

John R Markley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biological Science, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 2202
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772023
E-mail: John.Markley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Martel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, PTA, Physical Therapy Assistant
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1282B
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772075
E-mail: Samantha.Martel@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Joseph A. Mason
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Res/Comm Electrical Technician
E-mail: Joseph.Mason@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael T Massella
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Fitness Center Attendant, Conway Campus
E-mail: Michael.Massella@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Leslie E Maszle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Payroll Manager, Payroll Office
Office Address: Building 100 Room 106
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497857
E-mail: Leslie.Maszle@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Emily Ann Matanzo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Physical Plant - Conway
E-mail: Emily.Matanzo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Francisco Gabriel Matanzo (Frank)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Conway Campus, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
E-mail: Francisco.Matanzo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Meredith Ryan Matson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Psychology, Behavioral/Social Science
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 140
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497891
E-mail: Meredith.Matson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey L Matthews
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Desktop Support Technician, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 200 Room 226K
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497510
E-mail: Jeff.Matthews@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Marilyn L Maxwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prep Cook/Cashier, Cafe 1100
E-mail: Marilyn.Maxwell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Richard P McBride
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Prof, Mathematics, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 900, Room 907
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497122
E-mail: Richard.McBride@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Beverly RK McCain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Upward Bound Grant, Restricted
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 136A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497842
E-mail: Beverly.McCain@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie A. McCallum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Communications - English
E-mail: Stephanie.McCallum@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

TMars L McCallum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dean, Academic Affairs, Dean of Computer, Admin Tech, Busin
Office Address: Building 200 Room 202D
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497133
E-mail: Tmars.McCallum@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

George W McCauley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Science, Golf&Sport, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 900, Room 903
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495336
E-mail: George.McCauley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Meosha Leah McCray
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Esthetics
E-mail: Meosha.mccray@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nykia C McDonald
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GS SSTC Manager, Student Success Tech Center
E-mail: Nykia.McDonald@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Leslie Cargile McIver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Fine Arts and Humanities
E-mail: Leslie.McIver@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Paula Sue McNelis-Dutton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1105
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772169
E-mail: Paula.McNelis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Donna W McQueen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor, Legal Studies, Legal Studies
Office Address: Building 200, Room 155
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 4772006
E-mail: Donna.McQueen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Marie Meeker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Assoc Prof, Dental, Dental Sciences
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282D
3501 Pampas DRive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391091
E-mail: Michelle.Meeker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brianna N Melton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Student Info Services, Wave Net Central
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 130A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493663
E-mail: Brianna.Melton@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Debbie M Mendoza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, Student Affairs GS
Office Address: Building 200, Room 116
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772060
E-mail: Deborah.Mendoza@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Lauren Menefee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Scribes, Serv for Disab Students
E-mail: Michelle.Menefee@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dewayne Milburn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Trades Specialist V, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497582
E-mail: Dewayne.Milburn@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

David John Miller
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Forestry Management Technologies
E-mail: David.Miller@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brittany Danielle Mincey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Assistant, Foundation, Development
Office Address: Building 300, Foundation
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
E-mail: Brittany.Mincey@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Gregory L Mitchell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VP of Workforce Dev, Provost, VP Cont Education
Office Address: Building 200, Room 113
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772032
E-mail: Greg.Mitchell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Shyla Davis Mitchell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: College Recruiter, Recruiting
E-mail: Shyla.Mitchell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Richard J Moniz
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Head LIbrarian, Library - Operations
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 215A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495269
E-mail: Richard.Moniz@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen M Moore (Kathy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst, VP Student Affairs, VP Student Affairs Office
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 107
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497550
E-mail: Kathleen.Moore@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5