Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Martha C Eddings
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Building 1000GS, Room 1108
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772170
E-mail: Martha.Eddings@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Peter I Ekechukwu
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biological Sciences, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 234
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495372
E-mail: Peter.Ekechukwu@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nancy Lynn Ekstrom
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Spec, Academic Affairs, Instructional Development
Office Address: Building 200 Room 202
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495209
E-mail: Nancy.Ekstrom@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Engelman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Web Services Coordinator, Marketing - Operational
Office Address: Building 100 Room 111
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497883
E-mail: Kevin.Engelman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Savannah McClellan Epps
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Spec, Student Affairs GT, Student Affairs Gtn
Office Address: Building 100G Room 107
4003 S Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201404
E-mail: Savannah.Epps@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Elizabeth Estabrook
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Dental, Dental Sciences
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282Q
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391083
E-mail: Jennifer.Estabrook@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5