Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Stephanie Ann Danesie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst to the President, President's Office
Office Address: Building 100 Room 109
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495202
E-mail: Stephanie.Danesie@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ann B Daniels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Prof, Nur, Med Cod, HIM, Nursing
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1109
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772168
E-mail: Ann.Daniels@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tina B Dauer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registration Assistant, Occupational Upgrading
E-mail: Tina.Dauer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Marie Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Grand Strand, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497534
E-mail: ashley.davis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jaime Lyn Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor/Advisor, Georgetown, Student Affairs Gtn
Office Address: Building 100, Room 102
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201403
E-mail: Jaime.Davis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lauren M Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Bio Sciences, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 241
2050 Hwy 501
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495330
E-mail: Lauren.Davis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Lauren.Koontz@hgtc.edu

Jacquelyn P Dease
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant/Fiscal Ana II, Finance Office
Office Address: Building 100, Room 103
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495205
843 3495360
E-mail: Jackie.Dease@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kandi J Dill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Applications Analyst II, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 338B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495292
E-mail: Kandi.Bullock@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Delores Rhue Donald
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Perkins
E-mail: Delores.Donald@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tina S Donnelly
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Business, Business
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 170
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772022
E-mail: Tina.Donnelly@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Pegge Larson Donovan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PT Library Specialist, Library - Operations
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 235B
2050 HWY 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497596
E-mail: Pegge.Donovan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Josephette Melinda Dotson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, Career Development
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 106A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
United States
Office Telephone: 843 3493643
E-mail: Josephette.Dotson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Bonita J Dove
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Enrollment Advisor, New Student Enrollment
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 102B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495316
E-mail: Bonita.Dove@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

John Paul Dove
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VP of Information Technology, VP for Info Tech. IR and IE
Office Address: Building 200, Room 205A
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495296
E-mail: John.Dove@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Alyx Michele Duff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Specialist, Admissions

Jan E Dukes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Room Coordinator-GS, Culinary Arts
E-mail: Jan.Dukes@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Allan Edward Dunphy II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Respiratory Care, Respiratory Care
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282K
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4771064
E-mail: Allan.Dunphy@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary J Dwyer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Sociology, Behavioral/Social Science
Office Address: Building 900 Room 913A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497112
E-mail: Mary.Dwyer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5