Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Susan Bafundo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Front Desk Attendant, Wave Net Central
E-mail: Susan.Bafundo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christy V Bailey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: AVP for Academic Affairs, Dean of Allied Health Science
Office Address: Building 1000GS, Room 1282J
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772166
E-mail: Christy.Bailey@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jeffery D Ball
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Prof, Adv Manufac Tech, Welding
Office Address: Building 2000C Room 123
250 Allied Drive
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497875
E-mail: Jeffery.Ball@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan K Barker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 700, Room 702
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497834
E-mail: Jonathan.Barker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Julia Alexis Barnhill (Alexis)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Specialist, Registrar
E-mail: Julia.Barnhill@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Krystal Nicole Barry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Perkins
E-mail: Kyrstal.Barry@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Melissa R Batten
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VP, Student Affairs, VP Student Affairs Office
Office Address: Building 1100C, Room 107A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495228
E-mail: Melissa.Batten@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Frederick J Bauer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Accounting, Business
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 135
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497851
E-mail: Frederick.Bauer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie J Beck
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1104
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772178
E-mail: Stephanie.Beck@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

William C Beckham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 100 Room 123C
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495264
E-mail: William.Beckham@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

James Anthony Bellamy Jr (Anthony)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: WNC Technology Specialist, Wave Net Central
E-mail: James.Bellamy@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mcarthur Bellamy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HVAC Supervisor, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497583
E-mail: mcarthur.bellamy@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mark Christopher Bender
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: CSR, Print Shop, Print Shop
Office Address: Building 200 Room 236 Print Shop
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495236
E-mail: Mark.Bender@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jeanne L Bennett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Human Services, Human Services
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 142B
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772121
E-mail: Jeanne.Bennett@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

James Robert Bilby
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor, Serv for Disab Students
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 104D
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497587
E-mail: James.Bilby@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ellen M Black
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: AVP/Controller, Finance Office
Office Address: Building 100, Room 101B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495211
E-mail: Ellen.Black@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Scott M Blackmon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Biology Professor, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 125A
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772187
E-mail: Scott.Blackmon@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Javon A Blain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Support Spec, Financial Aid

Marvenia D Blanding
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Applications Analyst II, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 345B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497829
E-mail: marvenia.blanding@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Judy Lord Bledsoe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Writing Center Coach, Student Success Tech Center
E-mail: Judy.Bledsoe@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Geoffrey Alan Blount
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Prof, Culinary Arts, Culinary Arts
Office Address: Building 500, Room 115
920 Crabtree Lane
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8397002
E-mail: geoffrey.blount@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dean M Blumberg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 200GS, Rom 1115C
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772151
E-mail: Dean.Blumberg@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Alicia C Bolton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Designer, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 316
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 5201412
E-mail: Alicia.Bolton@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christine M Bonaparte
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Communications, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 1115A
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772194
E-mail: Christine.Bonaparte@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Bonaparte
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Dir, Culinary Inst of MB, Culinary Arts
Office Address: Building 500, Room 117
920 Crabtree Lane
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8397004
E-mail: Joseph.Bonaparte@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Jeffcoat Bonnoitt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Public Information Director I, Marketing - Operational
Office Address: Building 100 Room 109B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497820
E-mail: Sarah.Bonnoitt@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Becky J Boone
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: AVP for Institutional Support, Institutional Support
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 313
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495274
E-mail: Becky.Boone@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Terry R Booth
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Psychology, Behavioral/Social Science
Office Address: Building 900C Room 913B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497570
E-mail: Terry.Booth@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tyler Thomas Bowen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Student Success Tech Center
E-mail: Tyler.Bowen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Nicole Bowman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Assistant, Nursing
Office Address: Building 1000GS, Room 1123
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772173
E-mail: Lisa.Bowman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary Catherine Brinker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Prof, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1130
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391156
E-mail: Mary.Brinker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Delbert Brookins III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Help Desk Specialist, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 200 Room 213
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497877
E-mail: Joseph.Brookins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Robert E Broughman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maint Technician, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497524
E-mail: Robert.Broughman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kevin R Brown
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Superintendent of Bldg/Grounds, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495398
E-mail: Kevin.Brown@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Misty H Brown
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Health Science Acad Advisor, New Student Enrollment
Office Address: Building 100, Room 104
4003 S Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201402
E-mail: Misty.Brown@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5