Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Lorraine K Aldrich
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Building 1000GS, Room 1110
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391139
E-mail: Lorraine.Aldrich@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Babatunde Aderounmu Alo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Engineering Professor, Civil Engineering Tech
Office Address: Building 300C Room 305
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495374
E-mail: Babatunde.Alo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Spencer Evan Anders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Grounds Keeper, Physical Plant - Conway
E-mail: Spencer.Anders@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Shawntell Montrese Anderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Assistant SSS Grant, Student Support Services
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 136
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Myrtle Beach, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497113
E-mail: Shawntell.Anderson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Caryn C Atkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Professor,Rad Tech, Medical Imaging Sciences
Office Address: Building 1000GS, Room 1139
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772181
E-mail: caryn.atkins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brittany Nichol Atkinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Student Success Tech Center
E-mail: Brittany.Atkinson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mitcham Neal Atkinson (Mitch)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Network Administrator I, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 300, Room 129
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493637
E-mail: Mitcham.Atkinson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5