Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Wave Net Central

Susan Bafundo
Employee Position Title: Front Desk Attendant
E-mail: Susan.Bafundo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

James Anthony Bellamy Jr (Anthony)
Employee Position Title: WNC Technology Specialist
E-mail: James.Bellamy@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sandra C Carr
Employee Position Title: WNC Technology Specialist
E-mail: Sandra.Carr@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Blythe Emilee Justen
Employee Position Title: Front Desk Attendant
E-mail: Blythe.Justen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brianna N Melton
Employee Position Title: Dir of Student Info Services
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 130A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493663
E-mail: Brianna.Melton@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Alex Brandon Todd
Employee Position Title: WNC Technology Specialist

Shawn C Wright
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Georgetown Campus
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 104
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772108
E-mail: Shawn.Wright@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas G Yanaros (Nick)
Employee Position Title: WaveNet Specialist
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 132
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
E-mail: Nicholas.Yanaros@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Welding

Jeffery D Ball
Employee Position Title: Chair/Prof, Adv Manufac Tech
Office Address: Building 2000C Room 123
250 Allied Drive
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497875
E-mail: Jeffery.Ball@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ernest Eugene Cribb Jr. (Gene)
Employee Position Title: Professor, Welding
Office Address: Building 2000C, Room 124
250 Allied Drive
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497845
E-mail: Ernest.Cribb@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brian David Muldowney
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor, Welding
Office Address: Building 2000C Room 114
250 Allied Drive
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493639
E-mail: Brian.Muldowney@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

James K Pratt Jr.
Employee Position Title: Professor, Welding
Office Address: Building 2000C, Room 124
250 Allied Drive
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495185
E-mail: James.Pratt@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5