Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

VP Academic Affairs

Jill Susanne Stone
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant, VP Academics
Office Address: Building 100 Room 109
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495280
E-mail: Jill.Stone@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer C Wilbanks
Employee Position Title: Vice President Academic Affair
Office Address: Building 200 Room 201A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495208
E-mail: Jennifer.Wilbanks@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

VP Cont Education

Julie A Golden
Employee Position Title: Prgm Mgr,WDCE & Asst Provost
Office Address: Building 100 Room 107
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201476
E-mail: Julie.Golden@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Gregory L Mitchell
Employee Position Title: VP of Workforce Dev, Provost
Office Address: Building 200, Room 113
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772032
E-mail: Greg.Mitchell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

VP for Info Tech. IR and IE

John Paul Dove
Employee Position Title: VP of Information Technology
Office Address: Building 200, Room 205A
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495296
E-mail: John.Dove@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Risa Lewellen Hamilton
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst, IT & Inst'l Rsrch
Office Address: Building 200 Room 205
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497831
E-mail: Risa.Hamilton@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

VP Student Affairs Office

Melissa R Batten
Employee Position Title: VP, Student Affairs
Office Address: Building 1100C, Room 107A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495228
E-mail: Melissa.Batten@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia A Johnston
Employee Position Title: AVP Stud Enrollment Services
Office Address: Building 1100C, Room 105A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497835
E-mail: Cynthia.Johnston@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen M Moore (Kathy)
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst, VP Student Affairs
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 107
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497550
E-mail: Kathleen.Moore@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5