Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Upward Bound

Maxine Hutchinson Fordham
Employee Position Title: Mentor/Assistant Bus Driver
E-mail: Maxine.Fordham@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Eunice Lee Hasty
Employee Position Title: Bus Driver
E-mail: Eunice.Hasty@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Treva Renea Johnson
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Treva.Johnson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Virginia Langley
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Virginia.Langley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Natasha Lanette McKinnon
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Natasha.McKinnon@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael Rand Miller
Employee Position Title: Mentor/Asst Bus Driver
E-mail: Michael.Miller@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Carlos M Parker
Employee Position Title: Counselor/Coord Upward Bound
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 133B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493638
E-mail: Carlos.Parker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lenetta J Southern
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Lenetta.Southern@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5