Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Teaching Excellence Center

Robert Chris Hyatt (Chris)
Employee Position Title: Dir of Institutional Tech
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 223B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495324
E-mail: Chris.Hyatt@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ginger Nicole Pettit
Employee Position Title: Multi-Media Specialist
E-mail: Ginger.Pettit@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

John W Sharpe
Employee Position Title: Multi Media Coordinator
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 223C
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497554
E-mail: John.Sharpe@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tech Central

Susan Bafundo
Employee Position Title: Front Desk Attendant
E-mail: Susan.Bafundo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

James Anthony Bellamy Jr (Anthony)
Employee Position Title: WNC Technology Specialist
E-mail: James.Bellamy@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brianna N Melton
Employee Position Title: Director of TECH Central
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 136C
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3493663
E-mail: Brianna.Melton@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Alex Brandon Todd
Employee Position Title: WNC Technology Specialist
E-mail: Alex.Todd@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas G Yanaros (Nick)
Employee Position Title: WaveNet Specialist
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 136E
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495190
E-mail: Nicholas.Yanaros@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Testing Services

Lisa J Church
Employee Position Title: Testing Assistant
Office Address: Building 100, Room 129
4003 South Fraser St
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201451
843 5201451
E-mail: Lisa.Church@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Gloria J Gerald
Employee Position Title: Testing Assistant
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 125
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495248
E-mail: Gloria.Gerald@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tara Denise Hill-Starks
Employee Position Title: Director of Testing Services
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 221
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497553
E-mail: Tara.HillStarks@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Raven Drew Legette
Employee Position Title: Testing Assistant
E-mail: Raven.Legette@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Antonious Demetrus Nesmith
Employee Position Title: Testing Assistant
E-mail: Antonious.Nesmith@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sherri Denise Priest
Employee Position Title: Testing Assistant
E-mail: Sherri.Priest@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5