Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

SAFAC

Jennifer L Parler
Employee Position Title: Director of Student Engagement
Office Address: Building 200 Room 117D
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772062
E-mail: Jennifer.Parler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sandhills Longleaf Pine Conservatn

Darby Marie Hamer (Darby)
Employee Position Title: Forestry Intern
E-mail: Darby.Hamer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Serv for Disab Students

James Robert Bilby
Employee Position Title: Counselor
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 104A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497587
E-mail: James.Bilby@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Lauren Menefee
Employee Position Title: Scribes
E-mail: Michelle.Menefee@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Carrie Nicole Radke
Employee Position Title: Scribes
E-mail: Carrie.Radke@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sports Tourism

Ben Lawson Holland Jr (Lawson)
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor,Sports Tourism
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 121
743 Hemlock Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391135
E-mail: Ben.Holland@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Student Affairs GS

Debbie M Mendoza
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: Building 200, Room 116
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772060
E-mail: Deborah.Mendoza@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Hope Kristen Wofford
Employee Position Title: PACE Program Coordinator
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 116
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772097
E-mail: Hope.Wofford@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Student Affairs Gtn

Jaime Lyn Davis
Employee Position Title: Student Development Coord.
Office Address: Building 100, Room 102
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201403
E-mail: Jaime.Davis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Savannah McClellan Epps
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Student Affairs GT
Office Address: Building 100G Room 107
4003 S Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201404
E-mail: Savannah.Epps@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Student Success Tech Center

Brittany Nichol Atkinson
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Brittany.Atkinson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Judy Lord Bledsoe
Employee Position Title: Writing Center Coach
E-mail: Judy.Bledsoe@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tyler Thomas Bowen
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Tyler.Bowen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Faith C Campbell
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Faith.Campbell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Christine Casteel
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Rachel.Casteel@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Joel B Clement
Employee Position Title: Dir, Tutorial Svcs & EPIC Labs
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 201
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495348
E-mail: Joel.Clement@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary F Costello
Employee Position Title: Professional Tutor
Office Address: Building 200, Room 102
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
E-mail: Mary.Costello@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Irene Craig
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Patricia.Craig@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Roger Irving Hofmann
Employee Position Title: SSTC Academic Coach
E-mail: Roger.Hofmann@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kayla Marie Jessop Jacoby
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Kayla.JessopJacoby@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Pamela Lawrence-Griffin
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Pamela.LawrenceGriffin@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Laurel A Long
Employee Position Title: Student Tutor
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 201
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
E-mail: Laurel.Long@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nykia C McDonald
Employee Position Title: GS SSTC Manager
E-mail: Nykia.McDonald@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Layne Owens
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Amanda.Owens@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Fredricka P Proveaux
Employee Position Title: SSTC Writing Coach
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 201
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
E-mail: Fredricka.Proveaux@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Laraine Dee Silverman
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Laraine.Silverman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mark L Sowers
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Mark.Sowers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Heather Haymore Villanueva
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Heather.Villanueva@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brittany Michelle White
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Brittany.White@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Student Support Services

Shawntell Montrese Anderson
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant SSS Grant
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 136
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Myrtle Beach, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497113
E-mail: Shawntell.Anderson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Deandra S Cooper
Employee Position Title: Director of SSS Grant
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 136C
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497816
E-mail: Deandra.Cooper@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nikita N Gagum
Employee Position Title: Academic Coach SSS Grant
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 136D
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497560
E-mail: Nikita.Gagum@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ian Alexander John
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: ian.john@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Adam Dale Rines
Employee Position Title: Academic Coach SSS Grant
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 136E
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495246
E-mail: adam.rines@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Surgical Technology

Erin Ivey
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Prof, SurgTech
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282G
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772077
E-mail: Erin.Ivey@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5