Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

SAFAC

Jennifer L Parler
Employee Position Title: Director of Student Engagement
Office Address: Building 200 Room 117D
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772062
E-mail: Jennifer.Parler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sandhills Longleaf Pine Conservatn

Sarah Margaret Carter
Employee Position Title: Forestry Intern
E-mail: Sarah.Carter@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Serv for Disab Students

Haley Elaine Barrett
Employee Position Title: Scribes
E-mail: Haley.Barrett@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Lewis
Employee Position Title: Counselor
E-mail: Kimberly.Lewis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Carrie Nicole Radke
Employee Position Title: Scribes
E-mail: Carrie.Radke@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Student Affairs GS

Hope Kristen Wofford
Employee Position Title: Dual Enrollment Director
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 116
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772097
E-mail: Hope.Wofford@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Student Affairs Gtn

Jaime Lyn Davis
Employee Position Title: Student Development Coord.
Office Address: Building 100, Room 102
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201403
E-mail: Jaime.Davis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Savannah McClellan Epps
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Student Affairs GT
Office Address: Building 100G Room 107
4003 S Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201404
E-mail: Savannah.Epps@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Student Success Tech Center

Brittany Nichol Atkinson
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Brittany.Atkinson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Judy Lord Bledsoe
Employee Position Title: Academic Coach
E-mail: Judy.Bledsoe@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dean M Blumberg
Employee Position Title: Dir, SSTC/EPIC Labs
Office Address: Building 200GS, Rom 1115C
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772151
E-mail: Dean.Blumberg@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Faith C Campbell
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Faith.Campbell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary F Costello
Employee Position Title: Professional Tutor
Office Address: Building 200, Room 102
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
E-mail: Mary.Costello@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Irene Craig
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Patricia.Craig@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Roger Irving Hofmann
Employee Position Title: SSTC Academic Coach
E-mail: Roger.Hofmann@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kayla Marie Jessop Jacoby
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Kayla.JessopJacoby@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Megan E Kralovic
Employee Position Title: Tutor

Pamela Lawrence-Griffin
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Pamela.LawrenceGriffin@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Laurel A Long
Employee Position Title: Student Tutor
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 201
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
E-mail: Laurel.Long@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth Kelly Mockus (Lisa)
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Elizabeth.Mockus@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Fredricka P Proveaux
Employee Position Title: SSTC Writing Coach
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 201
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
E-mail: Fredricka.Proveaux@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Laraine Dee Silverman
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Laraine.Silverman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mark L Sowers
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Mark.Sowers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Student Support Services

Shawntell Montrese Anderson
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant SSS Grant
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 304
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497113
E-mail: Shawntell.Anderson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Deandra S Cooper
Employee Position Title: Director of SSS Grant
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 314
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497816
E-mail: Deandra.Cooper@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nikita N Gagum
Employee Position Title: Academic Coach SSS Grant
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 315
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497113
E-mail: Nikita.Gagum@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ian Alexander John
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: ian.john@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Adam Dale Rines
Employee Position Title: Academic Coach SSS Grant
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 316
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495246
E-mail: adam.rines@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Surgical Technology

Erin Ivey
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Prof, SurgTech
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282G
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772077
E-mail: Erin.Ivey@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5