Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Recruiting

Ellen Hall Hembree Grooms
Employee Position Title: Student Services Prog Coord II
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 104C
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497131
E-mail: Ellen.Hembree@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Shyla Davis Mitchell
Employee Position Title: College Recruiter
E-mail: Shyla.Mitchell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lorie W Stewart
Employee Position Title: Admin Specialist Admissions
E-mail: Lorie.Stewart@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Registrar

Julia Alexis Barnhill (Alexis)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Specialist
E-mail: Julia.Barnhill@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Julie Marie Herndon (Jules)
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Student Affairs
Office Address: Building 1100, Registrar's Office
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493601
E-mail: Julie.Herndon@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Heather M Hoppe
Employee Position Title: Registrar
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 132A
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495238
E-mail: Heather.Hoppe@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Natalie Kristine Woodin
Employee Position Title: Student Development Coord.
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 102A
2050 Hwy 501E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497137
E-mail: Natalie.Woodin@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Respiratory Care

Sheri Lynn Tanner
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Professor, Resp
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 1282I
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391102
E-mail: Sheri.Tanner@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Desmond James Young
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Desmond.Young@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Restricted

Julie Hearn
Employee Position Title: Director, Title III C3E Grant
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 123C
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493173
E-mail: Julie.Hearn@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Jacob Lucas (Joe)
Employee Position Title: Internal Comm CRM Specialist
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 123B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493644
E-mail: Joseph.Lucas@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Beverly RK McCain
Employee Position Title: Director Upward Bound Grant
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 136A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497842
E-mail: Beverly.McCain@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5