Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Payroll Office

Christina K Hardee (Christy)
Employee Position Title: Payroll Specialist
Office Address: Building 100 Room 106
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495204
E-mail: Christina.Hardee@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Leslie E Maszle
Employee Position Title: Payroll Manager
Office Address: Building 100 Room 106
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497857
E-mail: Leslie.Maszle@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Perkins

Lisa Nicole Bowman
Employee Position Title: Health Science Advisor
Office Address: Building 200 Room 117A
743 Hemlock Avenue
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29577
E-mail: Lisa.Bowman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Delores Rhue Donald
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Delores.Donald@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jackson L Freeland
Employee Position Title: CATE - Tutor
E-mail: Jackson.Freeland@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ryan W Grant
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Ryan.Grant@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Deidre Meadows
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Deidre.Meadows@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christine E Polak
Employee Position Title: Nursing Simulation Corrdinator
E-mail: Christine.Polak@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Robin Ann Renner
Employee Position Title: Career Resource Support
E-mail: Robin.Renner@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Phlebotomy

Christine P Farrior
Employee Position Title: Professor, Phlebotomy
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282E
3501 Pampas Drive
PO Box 261966
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772118
E-mail: Christine.Farrior@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Hannah Allen Spencer
Employee Position Title: Professor, Patient Care
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 1112
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772117
E-mail: Hannah.Spencer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Physical Plant - Conway

Larry W Barnes
Employee Position Title: Building/Grounds Specialist
E-mail: Larry.Barnes@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nikita Latoya Baxter (Niki)
Employee Position Title: Custodian, Conway Campus
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO BOx 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497519
E-mail: Nikita.Baxter@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mcarthur Bellamy
Employee Position Title: HVAC Supervisor
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497583
E-mail: mcarthur.bellamy@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Robert E Broughman
Employee Position Title: Maint Technician
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497524
E-mail: Robert.Broughman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kevin R Brown
Employee Position Title: Superintendent of Bldg/Grounds
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495398
E-mail: Kevin.Brown@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Robert A Bukowski
Employee Position Title: Grounds Supervisor
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495263
E-mail: Robert.Bukowski@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Catherine Elizabeth Cooke (Cathy)
Employee Position Title: Custodian, Conway Campus
Office Address: Building MAINT Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497586
E-mail: Catherine.Cooke@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Norma Elizabeth Gutierrez
Employee Position Title: Custodian, Conway Campus
Office Address: Building MAINT Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495192
E-mail: Norma.Gutierrez@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kathy J Jordan
Employee Position Title: Custodian, Conway Campus
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
E-mail: Kathy.Jordan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Douglas D Lewis
Employee Position Title: Painter
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 961966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497858
E-mail: Douglas.Lewis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Francisco Gabriel Matanzo (Frank)
Employee Position Title: Custodian, Conway Campus
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
E-mail: Francisco.Matanzo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Frank Mignardi
Employee Position Title: Custodian
Office Address: Building MAINT Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
E-mail: Frank.Mignardi@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dewayne Milburn
Employee Position Title: Trades Specialist V
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497582
E-mail: Dewayne.Milburn@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

David J Moshinskie
Employee Position Title: Carpenter
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495187
E-mail: David.Moshinskie@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth D Richardson
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Technician
Office Address: Building MAINT Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
E-mail: Kenneth.Richardson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Narcy S Shelley
Employee Position Title: Custodian, Conway Campus
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497585
E-mail: Narcy.Shelly@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Corey H Sims
Employee Position Title: Building Grounds Supervisor
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 4585609
E-mail: Corey.Sims@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Rhett P Stevenson
Employee Position Title: Maint Technician, Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497530
E-mail: Rhett.Stevenson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Esperanza Taveras
Employee Position Title: Custodian, Conway Campus
Office Address: Building MAINT Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497516
E-mail: Esperanza.Taveras@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Shawn M Todd
Employee Position Title: Groundskeeper
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 4585586
E-mail: Shawn.Todd@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Zoltan L Vider Jr
Employee Position Title: Grounds Keeper
E-mail: Zoltan.Vider@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Gina Michelle Whaley
Employee Position Title: Custodian, Conway Campus
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
E-mail: Gina.Whaley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Physical Plant - Georgetown

Frances G Jones
Employee Position Title: Custodian, Georgetown Campus
Office Address: Building MAINT Room MAINT
4003 South Fraser St
Georgetown, SC 29440
E-mail: Frances.Jones@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Matthew M Miller
Employee Position Title: Custodian
E-mail: Matthew.Miller@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5