Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Information Systems Department

Marvenia D Blanding
Employee Position Title: Business Analyst
Office Address: Building 200, Room 213D
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497829
E-mail: marvenia.blanding@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Delbert Brookins III
Employee Position Title: Technology Support Rep.
Office Address: Building 200 Room 213
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497877
E-mail: Joseph.Brookins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Randy L Carroll Jr
Employee Position Title: Enterprise Systems Admin II
Office Address: Building 200 Room 213C
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3493653
E-mail: Randy.Carroll@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kandi J Dill
Employee Position Title: Business Analyst
Office Address: Building 200, Room 213E
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495292
E-mail: kandi.dill@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mark D Finn
Employee Position Title: Dir of Network Admin & Telecom
Office Address: Building 300, Room 124
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3493665
E-mail: Mark.Finn@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

David E Johnson
Employee Position Title: Technology Support Rep.
Office Address: Building 200, Room 213D
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497868
E-mail: David.Johnson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey L Matthews
Employee Position Title: Technology Support Rep.
Office Address: Building 200 Room 226K
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497510
E-mail: Jeff.Matthews@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mariah Coleen Murphy
Employee Position Title: Technology Support Rep
Office Address: Building 200, Room 213K
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
E-mail: Mariah.Murphy@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Vincent D Myers
Employee Position Title: Dir of Academic Tech Support
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 223E
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495387
E-mail: Vincent.Myers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ester S Pope
Employee Position Title: Technology Support Rep.
Office Address: Building 200, Room 136G
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772190
E-mail: Ester.Pope@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kyle K Prince
Employee Position Title: Client Support Administrator
Office Address: Building 1100C, Room 136D
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495311
E-mail: Kyle.Prince@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dottie A Purvis
Employee Position Title: Technology Support Rep.
Office Address: Building 200, Room 136F
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772003
E-mail: Dottie.Purvis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Byron Lee Pyle
Employee Position Title: Network & Telecom Admin II
Office Address: Building 300, Room 130
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495283
E-mail: Byron.Pyle@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Terry L Quaresimo
Employee Position Title: Dir of Enterprise Systems
Office Address: Building 300, Room 120
PO Box 261966
2050 Highway 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3493664
E-mail: Terry.Quaresimo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tausha Lekish Divers Shaw
Employee Position Title: Client Support Administrator
Office Address: Building 1100C, Room 136A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497838
E-mail: Tausha.Shaw@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Pierre-Alexander Hayden Tavernier (Alex)
Employee Position Title: Enterprise Systems Admin I
Office Address: Building 300 Room 120
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493631
E-mail: PierreAlexander.Tavernier@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jay M Thompson
Employee Position Title: Systems Analyst
Office Address: Building 200, Room 213H
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495221

Rhonda S Todd (SUE)
Employee Position Title: Client Support Representative
Office Address: Building 200, Room 136A
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772138
E-mail: Rhonda.Todd@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Information Technology

Jason M Carman
Employee Position Title: Professor, Info Technology
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 303
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3493636
E-mail: Jason.Carman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Stanton Charles Greenawalt
Employee Position Title: Professor, Information Tech
E-mail: Stanton.Greenawalt@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Matthew M Servedio
Employee Position Title: Professor, Computer Tech
Office Address: Building 1000C Room 325
2050 Hwy 501 E
Po Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497139
E-mail: Matthew.Servedio@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brian H Tessenear
Employee Position Title: Professor, Computer Tech
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 333
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495265
E-mail: Brian.Tessenear@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lou Ann Timmons
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor, Info Tech
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 304C
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495367
E-mail: LouAnn.Timmons@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Roland N Walker
Employee Position Title: Professor, Computer Tech
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 304B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495377
E-mail: Roland.Walker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Instituitional Research Department

Linda Joyce Freeland
Employee Position Title: Data Entry/Control Clerk
Office Address: Building 200, Room 205C
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497507
E-mail: Linda.Freeland@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jill Ann Glasser
Employee Position Title: Statistical Analyst
Office Address: Building 200, Room 205C
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497507
E-mail: Jill.Glasser@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lori A Heafner
Employee Position Title: AVP, Ins. Planning, Research
Office Address: Building 200, Room 205B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497871
E-mail: Lori.Heafner@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Pamela Bailey Spink
Employee Position Title: Data Entry & Control Clerk
Office Address: Building 200, Room 205-D
2050 Hwy 501 East
P O Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497508
E-mail: Pamela.Spink@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Institutional Support

Becky J Boone
Employee Position Title: AVP for Institutional Support
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 235A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495274
E-mail: Becky.Boone@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Instructional Development

Nancy Lynn Ekstrom
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Academic Affairs
Office Address: Building 200 Room 202
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495209
E-mail: Nancy.Ekstrom@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5