Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Cafe 1100

Steven M Roe (Steve)
Employee Position Title: Food Service Manager
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 330A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497116
E-mail: Steven.Roe@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michele P Senig
Employee Position Title: Prep Cook/Cashier-Grand Strand
E-mail: Michele.Senig@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Career Development

Kristin Nicole Cymbor
Employee Position Title: Career Counselor
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 101B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495309
E-mail: Kristin.Cymbor@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

April D Garner
Employee Position Title: Student Services Prog Coor II
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 101D
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497870
E-mail: April.Garner@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Beth Council Havens
Employee Position Title: Dir of Student Development
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 102D
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495249
E-mail: Beth.Havens@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lauren Elizabeth Javetski
Employee Position Title: Student Development Coord.
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 101A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495344
E-mail: Lauren.Javetski@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Civil Engineering Tech

Babatunde Aderounmu Alo
Employee Position Title: Engineering Professor
Office Address: Building 300C Room 305
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495374
E-mail: Babatunde.Alo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

David D Lewis
Employee Position Title: Professor Engin Tech
Office Address: Building 300C Room 307
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497109
E-mail: David.Lewis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

CNC / Machine Tool Program

Richard G Brown
Employee Position Title: Professor, Machine Tool
Office Address: Building 2000C Room 114
250 Allied Drive
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495315
E-mail: Richard.Brown@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Timothy Alan Coggins (Tim)
Employee Position Title: Professor, Machine Tool
Office Address: Building 2000C, Room 119
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497878
E-mail: Timothy.Coggins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Charles L. Player Jr (Chuck)
Employee Position Title: Professor, Machine Tool
Office Address: Building 1000G, Room 104
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201429
E-mail: Charles.Player@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

College Work Study

Rodney Maurice Verner Jr
Employee Position Title: Tutor

Communications - English

Jonathan K Barker
Employee Position Title: Professor, English
Office Address: Building 300, Room 131
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497834
E-mail: Jonathan.Barker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

William C Beckham
Employee Position Title: Professor, English
Office Address: Building 100 Room 123C
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495264
E-mail: William.Beckham@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dean M Blumberg
Employee Position Title: Professor, English
Office Address: Building 200GS, Rom 1115C
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772151
E-mail: Dean.Blumberg@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christine M Bonaparte
Employee Position Title: Professor, Communications
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 1115A
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772194
E-mail: Christine.Bonaparte@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

James A Chowning (Tony)
Employee Position Title: Professor, Speech
Office Address: Building 900C, Room 908
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495312
E-mail: James.Chowning@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Minda L Chuska
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor,Communications
Office Address: Building 900, Room 910
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495222
E-mail: Minda.Chuska@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Falicya D Crace
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor, English
Office Address: Building 100 Room 123
4003 South Fraser St
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201405
E-mail: Falicya.Crace@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael J Flood
Employee Position Title: Professor, English
Office Address: Building 1000C, Room 202
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497536
843 3497536
E-mail: Michael.Flood@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sean J Glassberg
Employee Position Title: Prof of Comm & Dir of FD
Office Address: Building 100, Room 122
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201416
E-mail: Sean.Glassberg@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher A Heafner
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Professor, English
Office Address: Building 900 , Room 904
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497110
E-mail: Christopher.Heafner@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael Hedges
Employee Position Title: Professor, English
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 215B
PO Box 261996
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495239
E-mail: Michael.Hedges@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lindsey D Holt
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor, English
Office Address: Building 900 Room 907
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495390
E-mail: Lindsey.Holt@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael Patrick Kane
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor, English
Office Address: Building 300 Room 211
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495303
E-mail: Michael.Kane@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sheryl R Lindquist
Employee Position Title: Professor, English
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 127F
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 3497112
843 4772083
E-mail: Sheryl.Lindquist@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Russell R Luce
Employee Position Title: Professor, Communications
Office Address: Building 300 Room 309
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495321
E-mail: Russell.Luce@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Lee McFarland
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor, English
Office Address: Building 900C, Room 910D
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495243
E-mail: Melissa.McFarland@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Aglaia Nguyen
Employee Position Title: Professor, English
Office Address: Building 100C, Room 123A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495289
E-mail: Aglaia.Nguyen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Alicia Ramberg
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 223D
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 5201412
E-mail: Alicia.Ramberg@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael Anthony Roberts
Employee Position Title: Professor, English
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 135
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493110
E-mail: Michael.Roberts@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Zachary Harrison Smith
Employee Position Title: Assoc Prof, Communications
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 127C
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772175
E-mail: Zachary.Smith@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

William G Thompson
Employee Position Title: Professor, College Skills
Office Address: Building 300, Room 107
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497108
E-mail: Greg.Thompson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher A Wheeler
Employee Position Title: Professor, English
Office Address: Building 200, Room 127E
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772065
E-mail: Christopher.Wheeler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael E Williams (Mike)
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Prof, English
Office Address: Building 200, Room 1121
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772016
E-mail: Michael.Williams@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5