Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Cafe 1100

Latoya S Fulton
Employee Position Title: Prep Cook/Cashier
E-mail: Latoya.Fulton@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Marilyn L Maxwell
Employee Position Title: Prep Cook/Cashier
E-mail: Marilyn.Maxwell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Steven M Roe (Steve)
Employee Position Title: Food Service Manager
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 330A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497116
E-mail: Steven.Roe@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michele P Senig
Employee Position Title: Prep Cook/Cashier-Grand Strand
E-mail: Michele.Senig@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ariel Kayla Lauren Todd
Employee Position Title: Prep Cook/Cashier
E-mail: Ariel.Todd@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Career Development

Kristin Nicole Cymbor
Employee Position Title: Career Counselor
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 104A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495309
E-mail: Kristin.Cymbor@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Josephette Melinda Dotson
Employee Position Title: Counselor
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 106A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
United States
Office Telephone: 843 3493643
E-mail: Josephette.Dotson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

April D Garner
Employee Position Title: Student Services Prog Coor II
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 123C
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497870
E-mail: April.Garner@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kristen E Griffin
Employee Position Title: Counselor/Coord Career Service
Office Address: Building 200, Room 117E
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772055
E-mail: Kristen.griffin@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Beth Council Havens
Employee Position Title: Dir of Student Development
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 102D
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495249
E-mail: Beth.Havens@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Chaqueria Donata Vereen
Employee Position Title: Customer Service Specialist
E-mail: Chaqueria.Vereen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Civil Engineering Tech

Babatunde Aderounmu Alo
Employee Position Title: Engineering Professor
Office Address: Building 300C Room 305
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495374
E-mail: Babatunde.Alo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

David D Lewis
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor Engin Tech
Office Address: Building 300C Room 307
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497109
E-mail: David.Lewis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

CNC / Machine Tool Program

Richard G Brown
Employee Position Title: Professor, Machine Tool
Office Address: Building 2000C Room 114
250 Allied Drive
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495315
E-mail: Richard.Brown@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Timothy Alan Coggins (Tim)
Employee Position Title: Professor, Machine Tool
Office Address: Building 2000C, Room 119
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497878
E-mail: Timothy.Coggins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

College Work Study

Tristan Xavier Rhodes
Employee Position Title: Lab Assistant
E-mail: Tristan.Rhodes@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Communications - English

Jonathan K Barker
Employee Position Title: Professor, English
Office Address: Building 700, Room 702
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497834
E-mail: Jonathan.Barker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

William C Beckham
Employee Position Title: Professor, English
Office Address: Building 100 Room 123C
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495264
E-mail: William.Beckham@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dean M Blumberg
Employee Position Title: Professor, English
Office Address: Building 200GS, Rom 1115C
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772151
E-mail: Dean.Blumberg@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Alicia C Bolton
Employee Position Title: Instructional Designer
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 316
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 5201412
E-mail: Alicia.Bolton@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christine M Bonaparte
Employee Position Title: Professor, Communications
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 1115A
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772194
E-mail: Christine.Bonaparte@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

James A Chowning (Tony)
Employee Position Title: Professor, Speech
Office Address: Building 900C, Room 908
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495312
E-mail: James.Chowning@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Minda L Chuska
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor,Communications
Office Address: Building 900, Room 910
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495222
E-mail: Minda.Chuska@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Falicya D Crace
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor, English
Office Address: Building 100 Room 123
4003 South Fraser St
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201405
E-mail: Falicya.Crace@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael J Flood
Employee Position Title: Professor, English
Office Address: Building 1000C, Room 202
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497536
843 3497536
E-mail: Michael.Flood@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sean J Glassberg
Employee Position Title: Prof of Comm & Dir of FD
Office Address: Building 100, Room 122
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201416
E-mail: Sean.Glassberg@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher A Heafner
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Professor, English
Office Address: Building 900 , Room 904
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497110
E-mail: Christopher.Heafner@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael Hedges
Employee Position Title: Professor, English
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 215B
PO Box 261996
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495239
E-mail: Michael.Hedges@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lindsey D Holt
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor, English
Office Address: Building 900 Room 907
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
E-mail: Lindsey.Holt@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Amy Elizabeth Jarvis
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Amy.Jarvis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Alyssa W Johnson
Employee Position Title: Prof, Humanities & Fine Arts
Office Address: Building 900, Room 912
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495291
E-mail: Alyssa.Johnson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael Patrick Kane
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor, English
Office Address: Building 300 Room 211
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495303
E-mail: Michael.Kane@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sheryl R Lindquist
Employee Position Title: Professor, English
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 127F
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 3497112
843 4772083
E-mail: Sheryl.Lindquist@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Russell R Luce
Employee Position Title: Professor, Communications
Office Address: Building 300 Room 309
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495321
E-mail: Russell.Luce@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Aglaia Nguyen
Employee Position Title: Professor, English
Office Address: Building 100C, Room 123A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495289
E-mail: Aglaia.Nguyen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5