Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Behavioral/Social Science

Terry R Booth
Employee Position Title: Professor, Psychology
Office Address: Building 900C Room 913B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497570
E-mail: Terry.Booth@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Paul B Crolley
Employee Position Title: Professor, Psychology
Office Address: Building 100 Room 121B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495234
E-mail: Paul.Crolley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary J Dwyer
Employee Position Title: Professor, Sociology
Office Address: Building 900 Room 913A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497112
E-mail: Mary.Dwyer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Yashica M Holmes-Smith
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor, Psychology
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 142C
743 Hemlock Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772051
E-mail: Yashica.Smith@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Meredith Ryan Matson
Employee Position Title: Professor, Psychology
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 140
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497891
E-mail: Meredith.Matson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Leila C Rogers
Employee Position Title: Professor, Sociology
Office Address: Building 200 Room 1115B
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 4772038
E-mail: Leila.Rogers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Bridge Program (CCU)

Pamela Nelson Whitley
Employee Position Title: Bridge Program Coordinator
Office Address: Building 1100C, Room 104B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493688
E-mail: Pamela.Whitley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Business

Frederick J Bauer
Employee Position Title: Professor, Accounting
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 135
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497851
E-mail: Frederick.Bauer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Beth B Carraway
Employee Position Title: Professor, Gen Business
Office Address: Building 100, Room 209D
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201441
E-mail: Beth.Carraway@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

John Wesley Clark (Wes)
Employee Position Title: Professor, Economics
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 138
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497521
E-mail: John.Clark@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Karen G Collins
Employee Position Title: Professor, Accounting
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 137
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495356
E-mail: Karen.Collins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Michael Cook
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor, Economics
E-mail: Kevin.Cook@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tina S Donnelly
Employee Position Title: Professor, Business
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 170
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772022
E-mail: Tina.Donnelly@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Theresa M Strong
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor, Business
Office Address: Building 1000C Room 134
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497559
E-mail: Theresa.Strong@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5