Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Admissions

Vanessa G Cannon
Employee Position Title: Dir. of Admissions Operations
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 123A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497503
E-mail: Vanessa.Cannon@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Alyx Michele Duff
Employee Position Title: Administrative Specialist
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 120
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497504
E-mail: Alyx.Duff@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Leslie Martece Holman
Employee Position Title: Residency Coordinator
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 106B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497120
E-mail: Leslie.Holman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Heather Dawn Jones
Employee Position Title: Admin Support, Student Affairs
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 123
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495299
E-mail: Heather.Jones@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary E Perkins
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 123
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495214
E-mail: Mary.Perkins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary Helen Rebolini
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Admissions
Office Address: Building 1100, Admissions
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497542
E-mail: Mary.Rebolini@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Donna K Rhodes
Employee Position Title: Program Assistant
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 123
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497572
E-mail: Donna.Rhodes@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Roberta Sartori
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Student Affairs
Office Address: Building 1100, Admissions
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495302
E-mail: Michelle.Sartori@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany L Thompkins
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Student Affairs
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 133A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497897
E-mail: Tiffany.Thompkins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Annandale Plantation LLC

Jacob Chandler Lambert
Employee Position Title: Forestry Intern
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5