Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Christopher John Waldron
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Communications - English
E-mail: Christopher.Waldron@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Roland N Walker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Computer Tech, Information Technology
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 304B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495377
E-mail: Roland.Walker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sally L Ward (Sarah)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Dental Sciences
E-mail: Sally.Ward@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Angela D Warren
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Grand Strand, Physical Plant - Grand Strand
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
E-mail: angela.warren@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Andrea D Washington
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Admin Info Systems, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 343
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495272
E-mail: Andrea.Washington@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Taneka L Washington
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Fine Arts and Humanities
E-mail: Taneka.Washington@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Candace A Waters (Candy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1107
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772176
E-mail: Candy.Waters@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

James R Watkins (Ron)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Prof, HVAC, HVAC
Office Address: Building 200, Room 253A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495261
E-mail: James.Watkins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Vicki Lynn Watson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing
E-mail: vicki.watson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Heidi J Webb
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 150
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 4772081
E-mail: Heidi.Webb@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

David Kyle Weber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Dual Enrollment / PACE
E-mail: David.K.Weber@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

David Ralph Weber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Behavioral/Social Science
E-mail: David.Weber@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Gary L Weissfuss
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Postal Courier, Equip/Shipping
E-mail: gary.weissfuss@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kelly L Welch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Applications Analyst II, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 345E
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495273
E-mail: Kelly.Welch@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Teresa Jane Welch
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Procurement Specialist, Procurement
Office Address: Building 100, Room 120
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497830
E-mail: Teresa.Welch@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Roy D West
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 300CON, Room 319
PO Box 961966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497558
E-mail: Roy.West@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

James D Westerhold (Jim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor, Wildlife Mgmt, Forestry Management Technologies
Office Address: Building 100, Room 502
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201401
E-mail: James.Westerhold@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher A Wheeler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 200, Room 127E
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772065
E-mail: Christopher.Wheeler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Andrew C Whipple
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Tutor, Student Success Tech Center
Office Address: Building 200, Room 102
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 910 6195801
E-mail: Andrew.Whipple@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Bobby White
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Georgetown Campus, Physical Plant - Georgetown
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
4003 South Fraser St
Georgetown, SC 29440
E-mail: Bobby.White@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jason R Whiteside
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biological Sciences, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 235
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497828
E-mail: Jason.Whiteside@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Vanessa Leigh Whitledge
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Student Info Services, Wave Net Central
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 235B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493663
E-mail: Vanessa.Whitledge@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Stefanie L Whitmire
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Forestry Management Technologies
E-mail: Stefanie.Whitmire@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Noelle Lisette Whittaker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Spec, Dental Sciences, Dental Sciences
Office Address: Dental Sciences/Dental Clinic
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391070
E-mail: Noelle.Whittaker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer C Wilbanks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice President Academic Affair, VP Academic Affairs
Office Address: Building 200 Room 201A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495208
E-mail: Jennifer.Wilbanks@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ashley G Wilkinson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Prof, Golf & Sports Turf, Golf Course Management
Office Address: Building 300, Room 211
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495364
E-mail: Ashley.Wilkinson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher D Williams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Librarian/Coord Ref Services, Library - Operations
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 219A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495394
E-mail: Christopher.Williams@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jocelyn S Williams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Services Manager, Career Development
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 102D
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495249
E-mail: Jocelyn.Williams@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael E Williams (Mike)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Prof, English, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 200, Room 1121
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772016
E-mail: Michael.Williams@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany N Williams
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 300 Room 131
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497135
E-mail: Tiffany.Williams@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Hunter Wesley Williamson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Forest Service, USDA Forest Service
E-mail: Hunter.Williamson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Richard Derrick Wilson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Groundskeeper, GS Campus, Physical Plant - Grand Strand
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
743 Hemlock Avenu
Myrtle Beach, SC 29528
E-mail: Richard.Wilson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tina M Winesette
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Early Care&Ed, Early Care and Education
Office Address: Building 800 Room 806
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497822
E-mail: Tina.Winesette@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Hope Kristen Wofford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bridge Program Coordinator, Bridge Program (CCU)
Office Address: Building 1100C Room 104B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
United States
Office Telephone: 843 3493688
E-mail: Hope.Wofford@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Cameron Scott Wright
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Communications - English
E-mail: Cameron.Wright@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5