Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Sheri Lynn Tanner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Assoc Prof, Resp, Respiratory Care
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 1282I
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391102
E-mail: Sheri.Tanner@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Pierre-Alexander H Tavernier
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Desktop Support Technician, Information Systems Department
E-mail: PierreAlexander.Tavernier@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ruthie A Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Mathematics
E-mail: Ruthie.Taylor@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brian H Tessenear
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Computer Tech, Information Technology
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 333
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495265
E-mail: Brian.Tessenear@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Lynn Thompkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Support Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: Building 200, Room 119E
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772084
E-mail: patricia.thompkins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany L Thompkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Spec, Student Affairs, Admissions
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 130B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497897
E-mail: Tiffany.Thompkins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

David Christopher Thompson (Chris)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biological Sciences, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 236
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497130
E-mail: Christopher.Thompson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jay M Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Systems Analyst, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 338A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495221
E-mail: Jay.Thompson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Robert L Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 111G
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495198
E-mail: Robert.Thompson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sarah J Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Spec, Financial Aid, Financial Aid
Office Address: 2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
United States
Office Telephone: 843 3497545
E-mail: Sarah.Thompson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Susan D Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir Financial Aid & Vet Affair, Financial Aid
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 156
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497818
E-mail: Susan.Thompson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tamara Nicole Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Multimedia Tech, Perkins
E-mail: Tamara.Thompson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

William G Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 300, Room 107
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497108
E-mail: Greg.Thompson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lou Ann Timmons
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor, Info Tech, Information Technology
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 304C
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495367
E-mail: LouAnn.Timmons@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lydia A Tisdale
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Prof, Offc Sys Tech, Office System Technology
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 238
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495275
E-mail: Lydia.Tisdale@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Towanda L Tisdale
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Dual Enrollment / PACE
E-mail: Towanda.Tisdale@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Alex Brandon Todd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Technology Specialist, Wave Net Central
E-mail: Alex.Todd@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary C Todd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Conway Campus, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495188
E-mail: Mary.Todd@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Rhonda S Todd (SUE)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HelpDesk Specialist, GS Campus, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 200, Room 136D
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772138
E-mail: Rhonda.Todd@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Shawn M Todd
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Groundskeeper, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 4585586
E-mail: Shawn.Todd@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ryan M Tomchek
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 300, Room 139
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3493653
E-mail: Ryan.Tomchek@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Jordan Truett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Wavenet Specialist, Wave Net Central

Susan Tucker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Business
E-mail: Susan.Tucker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

William Brian Twaler (Bill)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Culinary, Culinary Arts
Office Address: Building 500 Room 111
920 Crabtree Lane
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4777003
E-mail: William.Twaler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Roberta R Tyson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Specialist, Library - Operations
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 120
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495396
E-mail: Roberta.Tyson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5