Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Peter A Saltzstein
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Philosophy, Fine Arts and Humanities
Office Address: Building 900, Room 910B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495327
E-mail: Peter.Saltzstein@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Michael Sammons
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Building/Grounds Specialist, Physical Plant - Conway
E-mail: Christopher.Sammons@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brenda G Sanders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Cashier, Business Office, Finance Office
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 121
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497555
E-mail: Brenda.Sanders@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Roberta Sartori
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Spec, Student Affairs, Admissions
Office Address: Building 1100, Admissions
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495302
E-mail: Michelle.Sartori@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Shannon Bellamy Sarvis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: New Student Enrollment Advisor, New Student Enrollment
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 101A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497509
E-mail: Shannon.Sarvis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Margaret E Saylor (Peggy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: AVP,Library&Learning Resources, Library - Operations
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 214B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495269
E-mail: peggy.saylor@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Margaret Louise Schaefer (Margaret)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coffee Shop Manager, Cafe 1100
E-mail: Margaret.Schaefer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kevin A Schaus
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Forestry Intern, Indian Affairs
E-mail: Kevin.Schaus@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kara Jeanne Schultz (Kara)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Enrollment, Admissions
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 105B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495287
E-mail: Kara.Schultz@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey S Scott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Criminal Justice, Criminal Justice
Office Address: Building 700, Room 708
P.O. Box 261966
2050 E Highway 501
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497140
E-mail: Jeffrey.Scott@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sandra J Sellers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Accounting Analyst, Finance Office
Office Address: Building 100, Room 103
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495388
E-mail: Sandra.Sellers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kawania C Semik (Kacey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Accounts Technician, Finance Office
Office Address: Building 200, Room 112
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772017
E-mail: Kacey.Semik@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michele P Senig
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prep Cook/Cashier-Conway, Cafe 1100
E-mail: Michele.Senig@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Matthew M Servedio
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Computer Tech, Information Technology
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 326
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497139
E-mail: Matthew.Servedio@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

John W Sharpe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Multi Media Coordinator, Teaching Excellence Center
Office Address: Building 200, Room 213G
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497554
E-mail: John.Sharpe@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tausha Lekish Divers Shaw
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Desktop Support Administrator, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 200, Room 226I
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497838
E-mail: Tausha.Divers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Narcy S Shelley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Conway Campus, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497585
E-mail: Narcy.Shelly@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Stephen S Shoemaker (Scott)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Electrical Lineman, Electrical Lineman Technician
Office Address: Building 300CON, Room 318
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495339
E-mail: Stephen.Shoemaker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Karl E Simms
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HVAC Technician, Grand Strand, Physical Plant - Grand Strand
Office Address: 743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
E-mail: Karl.Simms@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Amelia R Simon (Amy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Coordinator, Acad Aff, Provost GS
Office Address: Building 200, Room 110
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772073
E-mail: Amy.Simon@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christa Renee Sims
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Asst, HR, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Building 200, Room 212
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497134
E-mail: Christa.Sims@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Corey H Sims
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Building Grounds Supervisor, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 4585609
E-mail: Corey.Sims@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Eileen P Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Spec, Georgetown Campus, Provost Gtn
Office Address: Building 100, Room 104
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201404
E-mail: Eileen.Smith@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Emily Lorene Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Evening Librarian, Library - Operations
E-mail: Emily.Smith@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jessica A Smith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant, Development
Office Address: Building 300
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772174
E-mail: Jessica.Smith@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Richard Terry Smith (Terry)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, HVAC, HVAC
Office Address: Building 200, Room 247C
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3493625
E-mail: Terry.Smith@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary G Snow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Reading, Dual Enrollment / PACE
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 233
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495276
E-mail: Mary.Snow@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael E Snow
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maint Technician, Grand Strand, Physical Plant - Grand Strand
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772034
E-mail: Michael.Snow@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jacquelyne Suzanne Snyder (Jackie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: AVP, Human Resources, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Building 200C, Room 212A
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495212
E-mail: Jacquelyne.Barrett@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ecaterina Soltoian
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Fowler Dining Room Server, Culinary Arts
E-mail: Ecaterina.Soltoian@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lenetta J Southern
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Upward Bound
E-mail: Lenetta.Southern@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dina M Spain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 136
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495320
E-mail: Dina.Spain@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Hannah Allen Spencer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Prof, Patient Care, Phlebotomy
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282L
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772117
E-mail: Hannah.Spencer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Pamela Bailey Spink
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Data Coordinator II, Instituitional Research Department
Office Address: Building 200, Room 205-D
2050 Hwy 501 East
P O Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497508
E-mail: Pamela.Bailey@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ann Reed Springs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: EEDA Coordinator, EEDA - Pathways
E-mail: Ann.Springs@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5