Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Katherine Michele Rabens
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Specialist, Registrar
E-mail: Katherine.Rabens@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dana Elain Radford
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Enrollment Advisor, Admissions
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 101A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495344
E-mail: Dana.Radford@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kayla Brook Ravan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Peer Academic Coach, Perkins
E-mail: Kayla.Ravan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dana Dawkins Reece
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Building 100G, Room 426
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201434
E-mail: Dana.Reece@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael M Resnick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Chef, Cafe 1100
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 330A
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497116
E-mail: Michael.Resnick@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Donna K Rhodes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Spec Student Recruitment, Admissions
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 101-D
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497572
E-mail: Donna.Rhodes@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tristan Xavier Rhodes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lab Assistant, College Work Study
E-mail: Tristan.Rhodes@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Cassandra Rice
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Support Specialist, Financial Aid
E-mail: Sarah.Rice@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth D Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maintenance Technician, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
E-mail: Kenneth.Richardson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sarah F Richardson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Conway Campus, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497519
E-mail: Faye.Richardson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Adam Dale Rines
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Tutor, Student Support Services
E-mail: adam.rines@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Julia M Rivens
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Technical Assistant, Library - Operations
Office Address: Building 300, Room 331
3639 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772102
E-mail: Julia.Rivens@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael Anthony Roberts
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, English, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 203
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493110
E-mail: Michael.Roberts@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Breanna Denise Robertson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Coach SSS Grant, Student Support Services
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 136E
2050 Hwy 501
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
E-mail: Breanna.Robertson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Megan Rodriguez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Career Resource Center Special, Perkins
Office Address: 4427 Livorn Loop
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
United States
Office Telephone: 908 3800175
E-mail: Megan.Rodriguez@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Leila C Rogers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Sociology, Behavioral/Social Science
Office Address: Building 200 Room 1115B
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 4772038
E-mail: Leila.Rogers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nancy L Roloff
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst AVP Student Affairs, VP Student Affairs Office
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 107
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497550
E-mail: Nancy.Roloff@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nicole Lee Romyak
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Librarian/Coord Technical Svcs, Library - Operations
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 215A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495397
E-mail: Nicole.Romyak@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Laura Leigh B Roper
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Dir Mktg/Public Relations, Marketing - Operational
Office Address: Building 100, Lobby
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3493658
E-mail: Laura.Roper@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ileana A Rotaru
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Chemistry, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 100, Room 123D
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495307
E-mail: Ileana.Rotaru@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Anissa Moore Runde (Anissa (Ah-knee-sah))
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Peer Academic Coach, Perkins
E-mail: Anissa.Runde@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Corey Alan Russell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Golf Course Management
E-mail: Corey.Russell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Deanna Marie Ruth
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Forestry, Forestry Management Technologies
Office Address: Building 100, Room 121
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201460
E-mail: Deanna.Ruth@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Meredith Ryan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Psychology, Behavioral/Social Science
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 124
PO Box 261966
2050 Highway 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497891
E-mail: Meredith.Ryan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5