Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Melinda C Paino
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Customer Service-CRC, Job Placement
E-mail: Melinda.Paino@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Carlos M Parker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recruiter, Recruiting
Office Address: Building 110C Room 106A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO 261966
Conway, SC 29526
United States
Office Telephone: 843 3493689
E-mail: Carlos.Parker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer L Parler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: PACE Program Coordinator, Student Affairs GS
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 117B
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772097
E-mail: Jennifer.Parler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn L Paul
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Specialist, Financial Aid

Christopher Wesley Paulson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Counselor, Financial Aid
E-mail: Christopher.Paulson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Angelica Pavelock
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Spec, Academic Affairs, Instructional Development
Office Address: Building 200 Room 202
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495365
E-mail: Angelica.Pavelock@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Dawn Penn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1131
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391141
E-mail: Lisa.Penn@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary E Perkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Information Specialist, Admissions
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 101D
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495214
E-mail: Mary.Perkins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Geraldine R Perritt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Spec Academic Affairs, Instructional Development
Office Address: Building 200, Room 165
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495209
E-mail: Geraldine.Perritt@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ron A Piaskowski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Natural and Physical Science
E-mail: Ron.Piaskowski@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Melissa J Pirozzi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Prof, Digital Arts, Digital Arts
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 225
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3493656
E-mail: Melissa.Pirozzi@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Maronee E Pitcher
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Legal Studies
E-mail: Maronee.Snyder@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

John T Plunket
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biological Sciences, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 100, Room 148H
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201421
E-mail: John.Plunket@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Andre S Pope
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Digital Arts
E-mail: Andre.Pope@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Esteban M Pope
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Information Technology
E-mail: Esteban.Pope@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ester S Pope
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Desktop Support Technician, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 200, Room 136H
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 4772190
E-mail: Ester.Pope@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lucy P Pope
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Georgetown Campus, Physical Plant - Georgetown
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
4003 South Fraser St
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 3335068
E-mail: Lucy.Pope@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Only R Pope
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Conway Campus, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497518
E-mail: Ricky.Pope@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Paris R Pope
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Specialist, Library - Operations
E-mail: paris.pope@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Katie Marie Powell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Ref & Inst Librarian-GT, Library - Operations
Office Address: Builidng 100 Room 204
4003 S Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201423
E-mail: Katie.Powell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Adam J Powley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Fine Arts and Humanities
E-mail: Adam.Powley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

James K Pratt Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Welding, Welding
Office Address: Building 2000C, Room 124
250 Allied Drive
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495185
E-mail: James.Pratt@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Beronica J Pridgeon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Desktop Support Technician, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 200, Room 226G
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497861
E-mail: Beronica.Pridgeon@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jay W Priester
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 900, Room 913D
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495337
E-mail: Jay.Priester@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kyle K Prince
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Help Desk Administrator, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 200, Room 213B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495311
E-mail: Kyle.Prince@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Fredricka P Proveaux
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: SSTC Writing Coach, Student Success Tech Center
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 201
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
E-mail: Fredricka.Proveaux@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Frank Pruett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Building/Grounds Specialist, Physical Plant - Conway
E-mail: Nicholas.Pruett@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dottie A Purvis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Desktop Support Technician, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 200, Room 115
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772003
E-mail: Dottie.Purvis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael Steven Putzer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Civil Engineering Tech
E-mail: Michael.Putzer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Byron Lee Pyle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Network Administrator II, Information Technology
Office Address: Building 300, Room 130
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495283
E-mail: Byron.Pyle@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5