Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Tempe Anne Oehler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Human Services
Office Telephone: 843 4772055
E-mail: Teanne.Oehler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nancy L Ofendo Reyes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1105
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772183
E-mail: Nancy.Ofendoreyes@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Hilary H Oldham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Business
E-mail: Hilary.Oldham@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Mary Orchard
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Assistant Procurement, Procurement
E-mail: Jennifer.Orchard@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Helen C Orning (Carrie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Compliance Counselor, Financial Aid
Office Address: Bldg 1100 Rm 111-H
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497540
E-mail: Helen.Orning@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kaji Shakell Orr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Benefits Specialist, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Building 200, Room 212C
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495350
E-mail: Kaji.Orr@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5