Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Angela Kathline Naples
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Prof, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Building 100G Room 427
4003 Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201426
E-mail: Angela.Naples@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Antonious Demetrus Nesmith
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Testing Assistant, Testing Services

Jessica Ravin Samone Nettles
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Career Resource Support, Perkins
E-mail: Jessica.Nettles@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Aglaia Nguyen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 100C, Room 123A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495289
E-mail: Aglaia.Nguyen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Barbara K Nopwasky
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 1130
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391156
E-mail: Barbara.Nopwasky@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Priscilla Theresa Norkus
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Specialist, Library - Operations
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 221A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497809
E-mail: Priscilla.Norkus@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Charles M Norris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Behavioral/Social Science
E-mail: Charles.Norris@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Laura M Norton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Behavioral/Social Science
E-mail: Laura.Norton@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Steve Novak Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Grand Strand, Physical Plant - Grand Strand
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772082
E-mail: steven.novak@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5