Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Sarah Godbold Machowski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supervising Dentist, Dental Sciences
E-mail: Sarah.Machowski@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kristina M Mackie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Student Success Tech Center
E-mail: Kristina.Mackie@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Marlene Madrid Melendez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Prof, Dental Hygiene, Dental Sciences
Office Address: Building 1000GS, Room 1282Q
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4771140
E-mail: Marlene.Melendez@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Bruce L Maggi
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Fine Arts and Humanities
E-mail: bruce.maggi@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sherry Katherine Malloch (Katherine)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Student Success Tech Center
E-mail: Sherry.Malloch@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tamala R Marcin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Chair/Professor PTA, Physical Therapy Assistant
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282F
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772067
E-mail: Tammy.Marcin@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

John R Markley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biological Science, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 2202
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772023
E-mail: John.Markley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Anthony J Marra
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Fine Arts and Humanities
E-mail: Tony.Marra@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Mathias Marsico
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Dual Enrollment / PACE
E-mail: Amanda.Marsico@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Martel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, PTA, Physical Therapy Assistant
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1282B
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772075
E-mail: Samantha.Martel@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Enrique Martinez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Groundskeeper-GS, Physical Plant - Grand Strand
E-mail: Daniel.Martinez@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Leslie E Maszle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Payroll Manager, Payroll Office
Office Address: Building 100 Room 106
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497857
E-mail: Leslie.Maszle@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Francisco Gabriel Matanzo (Frank)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Conway Campus, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
E-mail: Francisco.Matanzo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey L Matthews
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Systems Administrator, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 300, Room 124
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497510
E-mail: Jeff.Matthews@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Elaine G Mawhinney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dept Chair/Prof, Psychology, Behavioral/Social Science
Office Address: Building 900, Room 913B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495290
E-mail: Elaine.Mawhinney@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Marilyn L Maxwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Food Service Specialist I, Cafe 1100
E-mail: Marilyn.Maxwell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Danel Mayan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Natural and Physical Science
E-mail: Danel.Mayan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Richard P McBride
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Prof, Mathematics, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 900, Room 905B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497122
E-mail: Richard.McBride@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Beverly RK McCain
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Upward Bound Grant, Restricted
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 136A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497842
E-mail: Beverly.McCain@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie A. McCallum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Business
E-mail: Stephanie.McCallum@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

TMars L McCallum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dean, Academic Affairs, Dean of Computer, Admin Tech, Educ
Office Address: Building 200 Room 202D
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497133
E-mail: Tmars.McCallum@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Patrick K McCarthy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing
E-mail: Partick.McCarthy@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

George W McCauley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Science, Golf&Sport, Golf Course Management
Office Address: Building 900, Room 903
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495336
E-mail: George.McCauley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Barbara C McCoy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, DVS Math, Dual Enrollment / PACE
Office Address: Building 100, Room 148A
4003 South Fraser St
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201435
E-mail: Barbara.McCoy@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Earl O McCoy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Dir, Capital Projects, Unexpended Plant
Office Address: Building 200, Dean's Suite
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3493608
E-mail: Earl.McCoy@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nykia C McDonald
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: GS SSTC Manager, Student Success Tech Center
E-mail: Nykia.McDonald@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Amelia French McGrath (Amy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Forestry, Forestry Management Technologies
Office Address: Building 500GTW Room 504B
4003 South Fraser St
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201419
E-mail: Amelia.McGrath@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lindsey A McInville
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Culinary Arts
Office Address: Building 500 Room 114
920 Crabtree Lane
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8397006
E-mail: Lindsey.Mcinville@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Leslie Cargile McIver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Fine Arts and Humanities
E-mail: Leslie.McIver@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

J Scott McLean (Scott)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Web Support Specialist, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 200, Room 213H
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495297
E-mail: Scott.McLean@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Paula Sue McNelis-Dutton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Professor Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1105
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772169
E-mail: Paula.McNelis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Donna W McQueen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor, Legal Studies, Legal Studies
Office Address: Building 200, Room 155
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 4772006
E-mail: Donna.McQueen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Amy Renae Purser Medina
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1110
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391138
E-mail: Amy.Medina@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Marie Meeker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Dental, Dental Sciences
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282C
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4771091
E-mail: Michelle.Meeker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Debbie M Mendoza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Spec, Student Affairs, Student Affairs GS
Office Address: Building 200, Room 116
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772060
E-mail: Deborah.Mendoza@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5