Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Sarah Godbold Machowski
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Supervising Dentist, Dental Sciences
E-mail: Sarah.Machowski@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kristina M Mackie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Student Success Tech Center
E-mail: Kristina.Mackie@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Marlene Madrid Melendez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Prof, Dental Hygiene, Dental Sciences
Office Address: Building 1000GS, Room 1282Q
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4771140
E-mail: Marlene.Melendez@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tamala R Marcin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Chair/Professor PTA, Physical Therapy Assistant
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282F
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772067
E-mail: Tammy.Marcin@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

John R Markley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biological Science, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 2202
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772023
E-mail: John.Markley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Samantha Martel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, PTA, Physical Therapy Assistant
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1282B
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772075
E-mail: Samantha.Martel@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Daniel Enrique Martinez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Groundskeeper-GS, Physical Plant - Grand Strand
E-mail: Daniel.Martinez@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Leslie E Maszle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Payroll Manager, Payroll Office
Office Address: Building 100 Room 106
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497857
E-mail: Leslie.Maszle@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Francisco Gabriel Matanzo (Frank)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Conway Campus, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
E-mail: Francisco.Matanzo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Rico Quan Mathis Jr.
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Groundskeeper, Physical Plant - Grand Strand
E-mail: Rico.Mathis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey L Matthews
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Systems Administrator, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 300, Room 124
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497510
E-mail: Jeff.Matthews@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Elaine G Mawhinney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dept Chair/Prof, Psychology, Behavioral/Social Science
Office Address: Building 900, Room 913B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495290
E-mail: Elaine.Mawhinney@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Richard P McBride
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Prof, Mathematics, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 900, Room 905B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497122
E-mail: Richard.McBride@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

TMars L McCallum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Dean, Academic Affairs, Dean of Computer, Admin Tech, Educ
Office Address: Building 200 Room 202D
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497133
E-mail: Tmars.McCallum@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

George W McCauley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Science, Golf&Sport, Golf Course Management
Office Address: Building 900, Room 903
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495336
E-mail: George.McCauley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Barbara C McCoy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, DVS Math, Dual Enrollment / PACE
Office Address: Building 100, Room 148A
4003 South Fraser St
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201435
E-mail: Barbara.McCoy@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Earl O McCoy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Exec Dir, Capital Projects, Unexpended Plant
Office Address: Building 200, Dean's Suite
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3493608
E-mail: Earl.McCoy@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Amelia French McGrath (Amy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Forestry, Forestry Management Technologies
Office Address: Building 500GTW Room 504B
4003 South Fraser St
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201419
E-mail: Amelia.McGrath@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

J Scott McLean (Scott)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Web Support Specialist, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 200, Room 213H
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495297
E-mail: Scott.McLean@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Paula Sue McNelis-Dutton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Professor Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1105
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772169
E-mail: Paula.McNelis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Donna W McQueen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor, Legal Studies, Legal Studies
Office Address: Building 200, Room 155
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 4772006
E-mail: Donna.McQueen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Marie Meeker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Dental, Dental Sciences
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282C
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4771091
E-mail: Michelle.Meeker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Debbie M Mendoza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Spec, Student Affairs, Student Affairs GS
Office Address: Building 200, Room 116
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772060
E-mail: Deborah.Mendoza@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Lauren Menefee
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Scribes, Serv for Disab Students
E-mail: Michelle.Menefee@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Melissa R Metzger
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: SSTC Academic Coach, Student Success Tech Center
E-mail: Melissa.Metzger@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dewayne Milburn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Trades Specialist V, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497582
E-mail: Dewayne.Milburn@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

John M Miller
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, EMT, EMT
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1135
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391136
E-mail: John.Miller@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Chrishell Monique Mishoe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Fitness Center Attendant, Conway Campus
E-mail: chrishell.pryor@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Gregory L Mitchell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VP WDCE/Grand Strand Provost, VP Cont Education
Office Address: Building 200, Room 113
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772032
E-mail: Greg.Mitchell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Monolo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Web Services Coordinator, Marketing - Operational
Office Address: Building 100, Room 102
2050 Highway 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497883
E-mail: Melissa.Monolo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Crystal Felicia Moore (Flea)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chief Records Specialist, Registrar
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 106B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
United States
Office Telephone: 843 3495244
E-mail: Felicia.Moore@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Barron Moore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Dental Sciences
E-mail: Melissa.Moore@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Veronica Davis Moore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: IT Services Specialist, Information Systems Department
E-mail: Veronica.Davis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Randall L Moser Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 900C Room 905A
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497854
E-mail: Randall.Moser@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

David J Moshinskie
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Carpenter, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495187
E-mail: David.Moshinskie@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5