Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Iris Idalia La Pietra
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
E-mail: Iris.Lapietra@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christine M Lacey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar, Registrar
E-mail: Christine.Lacey@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Wanella A Ladson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Upward Bound
E-mail: Wanella.Ladson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tara M Lahnen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Director of HR, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Building 200, Room 212G
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495213
E-mail: Tara.Lahnen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Phillip Lance
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Spec, Student Affairs GT, Student Affairs Gtn
Office Address: Building 100G, Room 107
4003 South Fraser St
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201440
E-mail: Phillip.Lance@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christina Marie Lane
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Building/Grounds Specialist, Physical Plant - Grand Strand
E-mail: Christina.Lane@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Claire Lane
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Coach, Perkins
E-mail: Jennifer.Lane@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Virginia Langley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Upward Bound
E-mail: Virginia.Langley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brett T Lanza
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 100, Room 209B
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201432
E-mail: Brett.Lanza@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Bethany Ann Lappert
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Front Line Admissions, Recruiting
E-mail: Bethany.Lappert@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Margaret Ann Lasher (Meggie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Librarian, Library - Operations
E-mail: Margaret.Lasher@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Scott R Lavigne
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Maint Supervisor, Grand Strand, Physical Plant - Grand Strand
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772034
E-mail: Scott.Lavigne@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Debi Laviska
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Loan&Data Coordinator, Financial Aid
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 111B
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495306
E-mail: Debi.Laviska@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Maritza Lea
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst. Business Affairs, Finance Office
Office Address: Building 100, Room 101
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497527
E-mail: Maritza.Lea@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Raven Drew Legette
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Testing Assistant, Testing Services
E-mail: Raven.Legette@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Melissa L Leggett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Support Specialist, Financial Aid
E-mail: Melissa.Leggett@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Alfreda D Lewis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Employment Specialist, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Buillding 200, Room 212
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497528
E-mail: Alfreda.Lewis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

David D Lewis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor Engin Tech, Civil Engineering Tech
Office Address: Building 300C Room 307
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497109
E-mail: David.Lewis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Douglas D Lewis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Painter, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 961966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497858
E-mail: Douglas.Lewis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sheryl R Lindquist
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 200 - Room 127B
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 3497112
843 4772083
E-mail: Sheryl.Lindquist@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sheila R Locklair
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Building 100 Room 425
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5461413
E-mail: Sheila.Locklair@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Charles Loftin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biological Science, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 900C, Room 906
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497544
E-mail: Charles.Loftin@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Coulter Logan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Engagement Coordinator, Conway Campus
E-mail: Sarah.Cunningham@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey B Long
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Science, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 125E
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772101
E-mail: Jeffrey.Long@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Laurel A Long
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Tutor, Student Success Tech Center
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 201
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
E-mail: Laurel.Long@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tammy L Lowe
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Temporary Employment Spec, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Building 200, Room 212E
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495305
E-mail: Tammy.Lowe@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sandra E Lowes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Prof, Biological Sc, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 200, Room 141
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772086
E-mail: Sandra.Lowes@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Russell R Luce
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Communications, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 300 Room 309
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495321
E-mail: Russell.Luce@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Diane J Lupica
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Part Time Librarian, Library - Operations
Office Address: Building 300, Room 301
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
E-mail: Diane.Lupica@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Steven M Luse
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Tutor, Student Success Tech Center

Steven P Luse (Steve)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Info Technology, Information Technology
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 325
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495231
E-mail: Steve.Luse@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5