Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Eric K Kalkbrenner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Fitness Center Attendant, Conway Campus

Dianne E Kane
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Building 1000GS, Room 1113
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772179
E-mail: Dianne.Kane@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Patricia L Kasko
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Print Shop Manager, Print Shop
Office Address: Building 200, Room 236/PRINT SHOP
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495346
E-mail: Patricia.Kasko@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dustin C King
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 200, Room 156A
743 Hemlock Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772116
E-mail: Dustin.King@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Walter T King (Casey)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Physics/Natural Sci, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 1120
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772154
E-mail: Casey.King@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Richard H Kirchmeyer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Inventory/Ship-Receiving Tech, Equip/Shipping
Office Address: PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495338
843 3495338
E-mail: Richard.Kirchmeyer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Patricia M Kleber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Asst to VP for WDCE, Occupational Upgrading
Office Address: Building 200, Room 108
950 Crabtree Lane
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772191
E-mail: Patricia.Kleber@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Samuel D Klein
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, History, Fine Arts and Humanities
Office Address: Building 900, Room 909
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
United States
Office Telephone: 843 3495318
E-mail: Samuel.Klein@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mathew P Knowlen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 300, Room 303
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497561
E-mail: Matthew.Knowlen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Charles W Kunkle
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, EET, Electronics Eng Tech
Office Address: Bldg 300, Room 306
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497118
E-mail: Charles.Kunkle@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5