Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Lynn B Jacobs
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Scribes, Serv for Disab Students
E-mail: Lynn.Jacobs@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kavita Singh Jadeja
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Health Info Management
E-mail: Kavita.Jadeja@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Roy Harold Jamerson Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Business
E-mail: Roy.Jamerson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sherry L James
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1103
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772160
E-mail: Sherry.James@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Cashonda Nicole Jamison-Godbolt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Accounts Supervisor, Finance Office
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 231
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495281
E-mail: Cashonda.Jamison2@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lisa Ann Jaouiche
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Mathematics
E-mail: Lisa.Jaouiche@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Amy Elizabeth Jarvis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Communications - English
E-mail: Amy.Jarvis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Ann Jenerette
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Accounts Tech (GS), Finance Office
Office Address: Building 200, Room 112
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772088
E-mail: Kimberly.Jenerette@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Richard P Jennings Jr (Richie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Welding
E-mail: Richard.Jennings@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ian Alexander John
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Student Support Services
E-mail: ian.john@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Alyssa W Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, DVS, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 900, Room 912
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495291
E-mail: Alyssa.Johnson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

David E Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: HelpDesk Specialist, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 200, Room 213D
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497868
E-mail: David.Johnson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia A Johnston
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: AVP Stud Enrollment Services, VP Student Affairs Office
Office Address: Building 1100C, Room 105A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497835
E-mail: Cynthia.Johnston@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lori Ann Jolley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Building 100 Room 428
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201431
E-mail: Lori.Jolley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Heather Dawn Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Support, Student Affairs, Admissions
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 120
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495299
E-mail: Heather.Jones@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Charles T Jones Jr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Business
E-mail: Charles.Jones@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jacquela R Jordan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Doc Imagining, Financial Aid
Office Address: 2050 Hwy 501 East
Building 1100 Room 109F
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495219
E-mail: Jacquela.Jordan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Thomas E Jordan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Health Science Advisor, Perkins
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 101B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497137
E-mail: Thomas.Jordan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dorothy A Joyner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Testing Assistant, Testing Services
E-mail: dorothy.joyner@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5