Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Dalton Jacob Habbick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Forestry Intern, Annandale Plantation LLC
E-mail: Dalton.Habbick@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Robert J Haley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Grand Strand Campus, Physical Plant - Grand Strand
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
E-mail: robert.haley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Thomas S Hallaran
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Groundskeeping Supv, GS Campus, Physical Plant - Grand Strand
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 4772033
E-mail: Tom.Hallaran@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christina K Hardee (Christy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Payroll Specialist, Payroll Office
Office Address: Building 100 Room 106
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495204
E-mail: Christy.Hardee@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Donna Jackson Hardee (Donna)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Fine Arts and Humanities
E-mail: Donna.Hardee@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lucinda H Hardwick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mgr of Verification & Awarding, Financial Aid
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 117B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497815
E-mail: Cindy.Hardwick@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Taheisha C Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Aid Specialist, Financial Aid
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 111E
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495298
E-mail: Taheisha.Harris@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brandy W Haselden (Brandon)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc. Dean, Academic Affairs, Dean of Advan Manufct - Engineering
Office Address: Building 2000C, Room 105B
250 Allied Drive
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497886
E-mail: Brandon.Haselden@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dina Hashmonay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Fine Arts and Humanities
E-mail: Dina.Hashmonay@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nathan Hashmonay
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Prof, Culinary Arts, Culinary Arts
Office Address: Building 500, Room 112
920 Crabtree Lane
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8397007
E-mail: Nathan.Hashmonay@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kathleen M Hassett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Prof, Culinary Arts, Culinary Arts
Office Address: Building 500, Room 116
920 Crabtree Lane
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772039
E-mail: Kathleen.Hassett@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Eunice Lee Hasty
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bus Driver, Upward Bound
E-mail: Eunice.Hasty@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Richard Gordon Hawk (Rick)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Accounting, Business
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 140
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497521
E-mail: Richard.Hawk@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Harold N Hawley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: VP for Finance & Admin, Office of Finance and BA
Office Address: Building 100, Room 101A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495279
E-mail: Harold.Hawley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Irene Haynes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing
E-mail: Cynthia.Haynes@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

William Harris Hayslip
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Forestry Intern, USDA Forest Service
E-mail: William.Hayslip@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher A Heafner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 900 , Room 904
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497110
E-mail: Christopher.Heafner@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lori A Heafner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: AVP, Ins. Planning, Research, Instituitional Research Department
Office Address: Building 200, Room 205B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497871
E-mail: Lori.Heafner@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Charlotte M Hearn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Classification & Comp Coord, Human Resources Office
Office Address: Building 200, Rm 212G
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497833
E-mail: Charlotte.Hearn@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Julie Nichols Hearn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director, Title III C3E Grant, Restricted
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 133D
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493173
E-mail: Julie.Hearn@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan G Heath
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Prof, Chemistry, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Buidling 900, Room 911
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495353
E-mail: Jonathan.Heath@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael Hedges
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 215B
PO Box 261996
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495239
E-mail: Michael.Hedges@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Dianne Hefner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1132
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772167
E-mail: Kimberly.Hefner@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Scott Kevin Heins (Kevin)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Criminal Justice
E-mail: Scott.Heins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Audrey F Heisler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Prof, Cosmetology, Cosmetology
Office Address: Building 900, Rooom 902A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495233
E-mail: Audrey.Heisler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Betty G Hemingway
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: New Student Enrollment Advisor, New Student Enrollment
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 102C
2050 Highway 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495217
E-mail: Betty.Hemingway@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

John A Henderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Business
E-mail: John.Henderson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mark J Hennion
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Communications - English
E-mail: Mark.Hennion@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Karen Lee Herman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registration Assistant, Occupational Upgrading
E-mail: Karen.Herman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Julie Marie Herndon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Specialist, Registrar
E-mail: Julie.Herndon@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Shana M Hickman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Student Support Specialist, Financial Aid
E-mail: shana.hickman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Malinda M Hill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Mathematics
E-mail: Malinda.Hill@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Roger Irving Hofmann
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: SSTC Academic Coach, Student Success Tech Center
E-mail: Roger.Hofmann@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ben Lawson Holland Jr (Lawson)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor,Sports Tourism, Sports Tourism
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 121
743 Hemlock Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391135
E-mail: Ben.Holland@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Gloria Hollis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Phlebotomy
E-mail: Gloria.Hollis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5