Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Nikita N Gagum
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Assistant SSS Grant, Student Support Services
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 136
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497113
E-mail: Nikita.Gagum@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ovsanna Gallo (Anna)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing
E-mail: Ovsanna.Gallo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia P Galloway
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Early Care&Ed, Early Care and Education
Office Address: Building 800C Room 807
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497500
E-mail: Cynthia.Galloway@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

April D Garner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Career Resource Center Dir, Career Development
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 123C
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497870
E-mail: April.Garner@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Amy L Gasque
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodial Supervisor, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497534
E-mail: Amy.Gasque@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dana M Gasque
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Admin Specialist, Nursing
Office Address: Building 1000GS, Room 1282O
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772025
E-mail: Dana.Gasque@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Connie R Geathers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Bus Driver, General Institution - Conway
E-mail: Connie.Geathers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Gloria J Gerald
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Testing Assistant, Testing Services
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 125
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495248
E-mail: Gloria.Gerald@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sahar S Ghattas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Fine Arts and Humanities
E-mail: Sahar.Ghattas@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Samantha A Giffin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Communications - English
E-mail: Samantha.Giffin@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sean J Glassberg
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prof of Comm & Dir of FD, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 100, Room 122
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201416
E-mail: Sean.Glassberg@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Douglas W Gleasman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor, Med Imaging, Medical Imaging Sciences
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1111
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391149
E-mail: Douglas.Gleasman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Josie Connel Lee Glidden (Connie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Speech, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 200, Room 127F
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391073
E-mail: Connie.Lee@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Georgie Edwina Glover
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Spec, Upward Bound, Upward Bound
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 136
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497843
E-mail: Georgie.Glover@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Wynn Archibald Godbold
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Early Care and Education
E-mail: Wynn.Godbold@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Norman L Godwin III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Economics, Business
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 223
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495194
E-mail: Norman.Godwin@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Shay B Godwin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Fine Arts and Humanities
E-mail: Shay.Godwin@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Julie A Golden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Psychology, Behavioral/Social Science
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 142B
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772066
E-mail: Julie.Golden@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brandice C Gore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Communications - English
E-mail: Brandice.Gore@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Russell Bryant Gore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Tutor, Perkins
E-mail: Russell.Gore@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tonya L Gore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Digital Arts
E-mail: Tonya.Gore@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Vickie B Gough
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Office System Technology
E-mail: Vickie.Roberts@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Linda G Gowing
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian (GS), Physical Plant - Grand Strand
E-mail: Linda.Gowing@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Timothy John Graham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Communications - English
E-mail: Timothy.Graham@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tracey Graham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prof, Speech, Anthr, Theatre, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 100G, Room 124
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201436
E-mail: Tracey.Graham@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Charles F Granger II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Golf Course Mgt, Golf Course Management
Office Address: Building 300C, Room 214
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495189
E-mail: Charles.Granger@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Arthur R Gray
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Postal Courier, Equip/Shipping
E-mail: arthur.gray@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Elaine Graybill
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: TEC Coordinator, Teaching Excellence Center
Office Address: Building 200, Room 226K
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497526
E-mail: Amanda.Doner@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Stanton Charles Greenawalt
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Prof, Information Tech, Information Technology
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 327
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 3495237
E-mail: Stanton.Greenawalt@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Erick R Greer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, GS Campus, Physical Plant - Grand Strand
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 4772033
E-mail: Erick.Greer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Susan C Greer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: New Student Enrollment Advisor, New Student Enrollment
Office Address: Building 200, Room 117
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772096
E-mail: Susan.Greer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brenda Gay Gresh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Financial Accounting Tech, Finance Office
Office Address: Building 100 Room 103
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495360
E-mail: Brenda.Gresh@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kristen E Griffin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor/Coord Career Service, Career Development
Office Address: Building 200, Room 116D
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772055
E-mail: Kristen.Sugg@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ellen Hall Hembree Grooms
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Recruiter, Admissions
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 106B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497131
E-mail: Ellen.Hembree@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Rhonda L Grose
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Speir Building Room 1128
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772155
E-mail: Rhonda.Grose@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5