Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Valerie J Falbo Zerkel (Falbo)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Spanish, Fine Arts and Humanities
Office Address: Building 300 Room 211
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495303
E-mail: Valerie.Falbo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mark Calvin Fandel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biological Sciences, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Bldg 200, Room 125D
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772021
E-mail: Mark.Fandel@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher C Farinella
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 100, Room 209A
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201415
E-mail: Chris.Farinella@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christine P Farrior
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Phlebotomy, Phlebotomy
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282E
3501 Pampas Drive
PO Box 261966
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772118
E-mail: Christine.Farrior@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Sosebee Felan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: SSTC Writing Coach, Student Success Tech Center
E-mail: Jessica.Felan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

David Ferreira
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Apprenticeship Coordinator, Occupational Upgrading
Office Address: Building 100GT Room 121
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 4772175
E-mail: David.Ferreira@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Jo Fickenworth (JJ)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Electronic Resources Librarian, Library - Operations
E-mail: Jennifer.Fickenworth@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christina Brown Fieber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Prof, Biological Science, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Buidling 200GS, Room 1111
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772071
E-mail: Christina.Fieber@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mark D Finn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Senior Network Administrator, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 300, Room 124
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3493665
E-mail: Mark.Finn@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael J Flood
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, English, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 1000C, Room 202
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497536
843 3497536
E-mail: Michael.Flood@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Karen Focarazzo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dining Room Coord, Culinary Arts
E-mail: Karen.Focarazzo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Teresa A Folwell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant, Finance Office
Office Address: Building 100C, Room 103
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495278
E-mail: Teresa.Folwell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Maxine Hutchinson Fordham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mentor/Assistant Bus Driver, Upward Bound
E-mail: Maxine.Fordham@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Marilyn J Fore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: President, President's Office
Office Address: Building 200, Room 201A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495201
E-mail: Marilyn.Fore@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Rachel C Fowler
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biological Sci, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 237
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3493641
E-mail: Rachel.Fowler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Thyssene Elise Frederick
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Counselor/Coord Upward Bound, Upward Bound
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 136B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495246
E-mail: Thyssene.Frederick@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jackson L Freeland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: CATE - Tutor, Perkins
E-mail: Jackson.Freeland@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Linda J Freeland
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Data Coordinator, Instituitional Research Department
Office Address: Building 200, Room 205C
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497507
E-mail: Joyce.Freeland@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Latoya S Fulton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Prep Cook/Cashier, Cafe 1100
E-mail: Latoya.Fulton@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Deborah A Furlong
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Lead Custodian, GS Campus, Physical Plant - Grand Strand
Office Address: Speir Building
3500 Pampas Dr
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4582082
E-mail: Deborah.Furlong@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5