Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Erin Elizabeth Callahan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: SSTC Academic Coach, Student Success Tech Center
E-mail: Erin.Callahan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Scott D Callahan
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Mgr, FA Technical Services, Financial Aid
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 117C
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497105
E-mail: Scott.Callahan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kai Campbell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Student Affairs, GS, Student Affairs GS
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 116
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772062
E-mail: Kai.Campbell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Campman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Upward Bound
E-mail: Matthew.Campman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Vanessa G Cannon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admissions Data Coordinator, Admissions
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 101C
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497503
E-mail: Vanessa.Cannon@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jason M Carman
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Info Technology, Information Technology
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 303
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3493636
E-mail: Jason.Carman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sandra C Carr
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: WNC Technology Specialist, Wave Net Central
E-mail: Sandra.Carr@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Beth B Carraway
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Gen Business, Business
Office Address: Building 100, Room 209D
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201441
E-mail: Beth.Carraway@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jeana Jordan Carroll
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing
E-mail: Jeana.Carroll@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Renee R Causey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Prof Human Services, Human Services
Office Address: Building 200, Room 192A
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772069
E-mail: Renee.Causey@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dianna L Cecala
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Procurement Manager, Procurement
Office Address: Building 100, Room 111A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495207
E-mail: Dianna.Cecala@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

James A Chowning (Tony)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Speech, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 900C, Room 908
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495312
E-mail: James.Chowning@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Georgia H Christian
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Biological Sciences, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 200, Room 171
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772070
E-mail: Georgia.Christian@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lisa J Church
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Testing Assistant, Testing Services
Office Address: Building 100, Room 129
4003 South Fraser St
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201451
843 5201451
E-mail: Lisa.Church@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Minda L Chuska
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Chair/Professor,Communications, Behavioral/Social Science
Office Address: Building 900, Room 910
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495222
E-mail: Minda.Chuska@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brian J Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Forestry & Wildlife, Forestry Management Technologies
Office Address: Building 100, Room 115
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201418
E-mail: Brian.Clark@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary J Clark
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 100 Room 148B
4003 South Fraser St
Georgetown, SC 29440
United States
Office Telephone: 843 5201417
E-mail: Mary.Clark@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

William D Clay II
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Mathematics, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 141
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497547
E-mail: William.Clay@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Joel B Clement
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Tutorial Services, Student Success Tech Center
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 201
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495348
E-mail: Joel.Clement@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Timothy Alan Coggins (Tim)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Machine Tool, CNC / Machine Tool Program
Office Address: Building 2000C, Room 119
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497878
E-mail: Timothy.Coggins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Stuart C Cohen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Chemistry/Physics, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 200, Room 2205
M.Fore Science Wing
743 Hemlock
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772087
E-mail: Stuart.Cohen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Karen G Collins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Accounting, Business
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 137
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495356
E-mail: Karen.Collins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Robin A Conant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Computer Tech, Information Technology
Office Address: Building 1000C Room 334
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495368
E-mail: Robin.Conant@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mildred T Conrad
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Admin Spec, Financial Aid, Financial Aid
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 111B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495250
E-mail: Mildred.Conrad@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kharmisa D Conyers
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Testing Assistant, Testing Services
E-mail: Kharmisa.Conyers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Adriana Cook
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Custodian, Conway Campus, Physical Plant - Conway
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
E-mail: Adriana.Cook@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kathryn M Cook (Kif)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Legal Studies, Legal Studies
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 156B
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391012
E-mail: Kathryn.Cook@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Michael Cook
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Economics, Business
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 133
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497893
E-mail: Kevin.Cook@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Deandra S Cooper
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of SSS Grant, Student Support Services
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 136C
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497816
E-mail: Deandra.Cooper@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary F Costello
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professional Tutor, Student Success Tech Center
Office Address: Building 200, Room 102
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
E-mail: Mary.Costello@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tammy Lynne Costello
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Natural and Physical Science
E-mail: Tammy.Costello@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Patrick Craig
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Associate Professor, Astronomy, Natural and Physical Science
Office Address: Building 1000C, Room 101
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495308
E-mail: Jonathan.Craig@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Barbara B Crane
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Early Care & Educ, Early Care and Education
Office Address: Building 800C Room 808
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495266
E-mail: Barbara.Crane@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ernest Eugene Cribb Jr. (Gene)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Welding, Welding
Office Address: Building 2000C, Room 124
250 Allied Drive
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497845
E-mail: Ernest.Cribb@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Paul B Crolley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Psychology, Behavioral/Social Science
Office Address: Building 100 Room 121B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495234
E-mail: Paul.Crolley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5