Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z

Hyde Taylor Abbott
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor, Humanities, Communications - English
Office Address: Building 900, Room 910D
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495243
E-mail: Hyde.Abbott@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lorraine K Aldrich
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Professor, Nursing, Nursing
Office Address: Building 1000GS, Room 1110
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391139
E-mail: Lorraine.Aldrich@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas H Aldrich
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Nursing
E-mail: Nicholas.Aldrich@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael Anthony Page Allen (Mike)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Business
E-mail: Michael.Allen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Babatunde A Alo
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assoc Professor, Engin Tech, Civil Engineering Tech
Office Address: Building 300C Room 305
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495374
E-mail: Babatunde.Alo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Spencer Evan Anders
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Building/Grounds Specialist, Physical Plant - Conway
E-mail: Spencer.Anders@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lauren Angello
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Peer Academic Coach, Student Success Tech Center
E-mail: Lauren.Angello@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Marianne Caviston Annunziato
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Surgical Technology
E-mail: Marianne.Annunziato@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Olivia Lynn Archambault
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor, Communications - English
E-mail: Olivia.Archambault@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Caryn C Atkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Chair/Professor,Rad Tech, Medical Imaging Sciences
Office Address: Building 1000GS, Room 1139
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772181
E-mail: caryn.atkins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mitcham Neal Atkinson (Mitch)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Network Administrator I, Information Systems Department
Office Address: Building 300, Room 129
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493637
E-mail: Mitcham.Atkinson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5