Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Wave Net Central

Susan Bafundo
Employee Position Title: Technology Specialist
E-mail: Susan.Bafundo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Emily Elizabeth Bruorton
Employee Position Title: WNC Technology Specialist
E-mail: Emily.Bruorton@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sandra C Carr
Employee Position Title: WNC Technology Specialist
E-mail: Sandra.Carr@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Alex Brandon Todd
Employee Position Title: Technology Specialist
E-mail: Alex.Todd@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Jordan Truett
Employee Position Title: Wavenet Specialist

Vanessa Leigh Whitledge
Employee Position Title: Dir of Student Info Services
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 235B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493663
E-mail: Vanessa.Whitledge@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Shawn C Wright
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Georgetown Campus
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 104
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772108
E-mail: Shawn.Wright@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas G Yanaros
Employee Position Title: WaveNet Specialist-Conway
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 132
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
E-mail: Nicholas.Yanaros@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Welding

Jeffery D Ball
Employee Position Title: Chair/Prof, Adv Manufac Tech
Office Address: Building 2000C Room 123
250 Allied Drive
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497875
E-mail: Jeffery.Ball@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ernest Eugene Cribb Jr. (Gene)
Employee Position Title: Professor, Welding
Office Address: Building 2000C, Room 124
250 Allied Drive
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497845
E-mail: Ernest.Cribb@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Richard P Jennings Jr (Richie)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Richard.Jennings@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael B Monolo
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Michael.Monolo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brian David Muldowney
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Brian.Muldowney@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

James K Pratt Jr.
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Welding
Office Address: Building 2000C, Room 124
250 Allied Drive
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495185
E-mail: James.Pratt@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

William T Swails (Billy)
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: William.Swails@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

WIA-CBTG Comm Based Trng Grant

Jacqueline Amelia Daniels
Employee Position Title: Internal Comm. Specialist
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 104B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495294
E-mail: Jacqueline.Franz@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5