Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

VP Academic Affairs

Stephanie Ann Danesie
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant, Senior VP
Office Address: Building 200 Room 201
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495280
E-mail: Stephanie.Danesie@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer C Wilbanks
Employee Position Title: Vice President Academic Affair
Office Address: Building 200 Room 201A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495208
E-mail: Jennifer.Wilbanks@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

VP Cont Education

Gregory L Mitchell
Employee Position Title: VP WDCE/Grand Strand Provost
Office Address: Building 200, Room 113
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772032
E-mail: Greg.Mitchell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

VP for Info Tech. IR and IE

John Paul Dove
Employee Position Title: VP of Information Technology
Office Address: Building 200, Room 205A
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495296
E-mail: John.Dove@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

VP Student Affairs Office

Melissa R Batten
Employee Position Title: AVP Student Affairs
Office Address: Building 1100C, Room 107A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495228
E-mail: Melissa.Batten@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nathan H Isaksen
Employee Position Title: Student Svcs Tech Support Spec
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 133A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497813
E-mail: Nathan.Isaksen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia A Johnston
Employee Position Title: AVP Stud Enrollment Services
Office Address: Building 1100C, Room 105A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497835
E-mail: Cynthia.Johnston@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nancy L Roloff
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst AVP Student Affairs
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 107
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497550
E-mail: Nancy.Roloff@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5