Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Unexpended Plant

Earl O McCoy
Employee Position Title: Exec Dir, Capital Projects
Office Address: Building 200, Dean's Suite
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3493608
E-mail: Earl.McCoy@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Upward Bound

Kristell Kalina Brown
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Kristell.Brown@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Matthew Campman
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Matthew.Campman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Maxine Hutchinson Fordham
Employee Position Title: Mentor/Assistant Bus Driver
E-mail: Maxine.Fordham@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Thyssene Elise Frederick
Employee Position Title: Counselor/Coord Upward Bound
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 136B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495246
E-mail: Thyssene.Frederick@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Georgie Edwina Glover
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Upward Bound
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 136
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497843
E-mail: Georgie.Glover@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Eunice Lee Hasty
Employee Position Title: Bus Driver
E-mail: Eunice.Hasty@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Wanella A Ladson
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Wanella.Ladson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Virginia Langley
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Virginia.Langley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lenetta J Southern
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Lenetta.Southern@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

USDA Forest Service

William Harris Hayslip
Employee Position Title: Forestry Intern
E-mail: William.Hayslip@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Hunter Wesley Williamson
Employee Position Title: Forest Service
E-mail: Hunter.Williamson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5