Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Upward Bound

Kristell Kalina Brown
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Kristell.Brown@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Maxine Hutchinson Fordham
Employee Position Title: Mentor/Assistant Bus Driver
E-mail: Maxine.Fordham@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Georgie Edwina Glover
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Upward Bound
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 136
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497843
E-mail: Georgie.Glover@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Eunice Lee Hasty
Employee Position Title: Bus Driver
E-mail: Eunice.Hasty@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Wanella A Ladson
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Wanella.Ladson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Virginia Langley
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Virginia.Langley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Breanna Denise McKnight
Employee Position Title: Counselor/Coord Upward Bound
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 136B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493638
E-mail: Breanna.Robertson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Carlisia Jarna Reed
Employee Position Title: Office Assistant
E-mail: Carlisia.Reed@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lenetta J Southern
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Lenetta.Southern@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Patricia A Vereen
Employee Position Title: Assistant Bus Driver
E-mail: Patricia.Vereene@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

USDA Forest Service

Charles Rembert Dixon III (Flint Dixon)
Employee Position Title: USFS Francis Marion NF
E-mail: Charles.Dixon@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tony Eugene Graham-Johnson lll
Employee Position Title: USFS Francis Marion NF
E-mail: Tony.Graham-Johnson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5