Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Teaching Excellence Center

Domenick John Cuccherini (Dom)
Employee Position Title: Media Resources Specialist
E-mail: Domenick.Cuccherini@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Amanda Elaine Doner
Employee Position Title: Media Resources Specialist
E-mail: Amanda.Doner@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Robert Chris Hyatt (Chris)
Employee Position Title: Dir of Institutional Tech
Office Address: Building 200, Room 213E
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495324
E-mail: Chris.Hyatt@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

John W Sharpe
Employee Position Title: Multi Media Coordinator
Office Address: Building 200, Room 213G
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497554
E-mail: John.Sharpe@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Testing Services

Lisa J Church
Employee Position Title: Testing Assistant
Office Address: Building 100, Room 129
4003 South Fraser St
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201451
843 5201451
E-mail: Lisa.Church@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kharmisa D Conyers
Employee Position Title: Testing Assistant
E-mail: Kharmisa.Conyers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Gloria J Gerald
Employee Position Title: Testing Assistant
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 125
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495248
E-mail: Gloria.Gerald@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dorothy A Joyner
Employee Position Title: Testing Assistant
E-mail: dorothy.joyner@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Raven Drew Legette
Employee Position Title: Testing Assistant
E-mail: Raven.Legette@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Antonious Demetrus Nesmith
Employee Position Title: Testing Assistant
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5