Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Serv for Disab Students

Lynn B Jacobs
Employee Position Title: Scribes
E-mail: Lynn.Jacobs@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Lauren Menefee
Employee Position Title: Scribes
E-mail: Michelle.Menefee@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sports Tourism

Ben Lawson Holland Jr (Lawson)
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor,Sports Tourism
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 121
743 Hemlock Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391135
E-mail: Ben.Holland@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Student Affairs GS

Kai Campbell
Employee Position Title: Dir of Student Affairs, GS
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 116
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772062
E-mail: Kai.Campbell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lynn H DeVincentis
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Student Affairs GS
Office Address: Building 200, Room 116F
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772011
E-mail: Lynn.DeVincentis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Debbie M Mendoza
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Student Affairs
Office Address: Building 200, Room 116
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772060
E-mail: Deborah.Mendoza@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer L Parler
Employee Position Title: PACE Program Coordinator
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 117B
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772097
E-mail: Jennifer.Parler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Student Affairs Gtn

Jaime Lyn Davis
Employee Position Title: Counselor/Advisor, Georgetown
Office Address: Building 100, Room 102
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201403
E-mail: Jaime.Davis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Phillip Lance
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Student Affairs GT
Office Address: Building 100G, Room 107
4003 South Fraser St
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201440
E-mail: Phillip.Lance@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Student Success Tech Center

Lauren Angello
Employee Position Title: Peer Academic Coach
E-mail: Lauren.Angello@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Judy Lord Bledsoe
Employee Position Title: Writing Center Coach
E-mail: Judy.Bledsoe@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tyler Thomas Bowen
Employee Position Title: Student Tutor
E-mail: Tyler.Bowen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Erin Elizabeth Callahan
Employee Position Title: SSTC Academic Coach
E-mail: Erin.Callahan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Joel B Clement
Employee Position Title: Dir of Tutorial Services
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 201
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495348
E-mail: Joel.Clement@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary F Costello
Employee Position Title: Professional Tutor
Office Address: Building 200, Room 102
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
E-mail: Mary.Costello@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

France Caroline Di Paola
Employee Position Title: SSTC Academic Coach
E-mail: France.DiPaola@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Sosebee Felan
Employee Position Title: SSTC Writing Coach
E-mail: Jessica.Felan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Roger Irving Hofmann
Employee Position Title: SSTC Academic Coach
E-mail: Roger.Hofmann@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Laurel A Long
Employee Position Title: Student Tutor
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 201
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
E-mail: Laurel.Long@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Steven M Luse
Employee Position Title: Student Tutor

Kristina M Mackie
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Kristina.Mackie@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Melissa R Metzger
Employee Position Title: SSTC Academic Coach
E-mail: Melissa.Metzger@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Suggs Myers
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Tutor Perkins
E-mail: Rachel.Myers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Fredricka P Proveaux
Employee Position Title: SSTC Writing Coach
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 201
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
E-mail: Fredricka.Proveaux@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Andrew C Whipple
Employee Position Title: Student Tutor
Office Address: Building 200, Room 102
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 910 6195801
E-mail: Andrew.Whipple@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Student Support Services

Deandra S Cooper
Employee Position Title: Director of SSS Grant
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 136C
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497816
E-mail: Deandra.Cooper@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nikita N Gagum
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant SSS Grant
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 136
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497113
E-mail: Nikita.Gagum@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Yashica M Holmes-Smith
Employee Position Title: Academic Coach SSS Grant
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 136D
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3493170
E-mail: Yashica.Holmes-Smith@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ian Alexander John
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: ian.john@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Adam Dale Rines
Employee Position Title: Student Tutor
E-mail: adam.rines@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Breanna Denise Robertson
Employee Position Title: Academic Coach SSS Grant
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 136E
2050 Hwy 501
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
E-mail: Breanna.Robertson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Surgical Technology

Erin Ivey
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Prof, SurgTech
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282G
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772077
E-mail: Erin.Ivey@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5