Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

SACS Accreditation

Daria Leigh Gadd
Employee Position Title: Admin Assistant QEP
E-mail: Daria.Gadd@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sandhills Longleaf Pine Conservatn

Dylan Matthew Whaley
Employee Position Title: Sandhills Pine Conserv Intern
E-mail: Dylan.Whaley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Santee Experimental Forest Project

Hailey-Anne Orion Gibbins
Employee Position Title: Forestry Intern- Indian Affair
E-mail: Hailey.Gibbins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Myles Egan Hutton (Myles)
Employee Position Title: Forestry Intern Indian Affairs
E-mail: Jonathan.Hutton@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

John Irvin Shaver
Employee Position Title: Forestry Intern Indian Affairs
E-mail: John.Shaver@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Serv for Disab Students

Lynn B Jacobs
Employee Position Title: Scribes
E-mail: Lynn.Jacobs@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Lauren Menefee
Employee Position Title: Scribes
E-mail: Michelle.Menefee@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sports Tourism

Ben Lawson Holland Jr (Lawson)
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor,Sports Tourism
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 121
743 Hemlock Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391135
E-mail: Ben.Holland@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Student Affairs GS

Lynn H DeVincentis
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Student Affairs GS
Office Address: Building 200, Room 116F
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772011
E-mail: Lynn.DeVincentis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Debbie M Mendoza
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Student Affairs
Office Address: Building 200, Room 116
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772060
E-mail: Deborah.Mendoza@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer L Parler
Employee Position Title: Director of Student Engagement
Office Address: Building 200 Room 116
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772062
E-mail: Jennifer.Parler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Student Affairs Gtn

Jaime Lyn Davis
Employee Position Title: Counselor/Advisor, Georgetown
Office Address: Building 100, Room 102
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201403
E-mail: Jaime.Davis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Phillip Lance
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Student Affairs GT
Office Address: Building 100G, Room 107
4003 South Fraser St
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201440
E-mail: Phillip.Lance@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Student Success Tech Center

Lauren Angello
Employee Position Title: Peer Academic Coach
E-mail: Lauren.Angello@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Judy Lord Bledsoe
Employee Position Title: Writing Center Coach
E-mail: Judy.Bledsoe@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tyler Thomas Bowen
Employee Position Title: Student Tutor
E-mail: Tyler.Bowen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Erin Elizabeth Callahan
Employee Position Title: SSTC Academic Coach
E-mail: Erin.Callahan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Faith C Campbell
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Faith.Campbell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Joseph D Cifelli
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Joseph.Cifelli@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Joel B Clement
Employee Position Title: Dir of Tutorial Services
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 201
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495348
E-mail: Joel.Clement@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary F Costello
Employee Position Title: Professional Tutor
Office Address: Building 200, Room 102
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
E-mail: Mary.Costello@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Irene Craig
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Patricia.Craig@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

France Caroline Di Paola
Employee Position Title: SSTC Academic Coach
E-mail: France.DiPaola@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Sosebee Felan
Employee Position Title: SSTC Writing Coach
E-mail: Jessica.Felan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Roger Irving Hofmann
Employee Position Title: SSTC Academic Coach
E-mail: Roger.Hofmann@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lindsey D Holt
Employee Position Title: Writing Center Coach

Robert E Lamborn
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Robert.Lamborn@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Laurel A Long
Employee Position Title: Student Tutor
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 201
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
E-mail: Laurel.Long@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Steven M Luse
Employee Position Title: Student Tutor

Kristina M Mackie
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Kristina.Mackie@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nykia C McDonald
Employee Position Title: GS SSTC Manager
E-mail: Nykia.McDonald@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Melissa R Metzger
Employee Position Title: SSTC Academic Coach
E-mail: Melissa.Metzger@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Rachel Suggs Myers
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Tutor Perkins
E-mail: Rachel.Myers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Fredricka P Proveaux
Employee Position Title: SSTC Writing Coach
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 201
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
E-mail: Fredricka.Proveaux@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Laraine Dee Silverman
Employee Position Title: Tutor
E-mail: Laraine.Silverman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5