Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Recruiting

Bethany Ann Lappert
Employee Position Title: Front Line Admissions
E-mail: Bethany.Lappert@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Carlos M Parker
Employee Position Title: Recruiter
Office Address: Building 110C Room 106A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO 261966
Conway, SC 29526
United States
Office Telephone: 843 3493689
E-mail: Carlos.Parker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Registrar

Julie Marie Herndon
Employee Position Title: Administrative Specialist
E-mail: Julie.Herndon@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Heather M Hoppe
Employee Position Title: Registrar
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 132A
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495238
E-mail: Heather.Hoppe@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Crystal Felicia Moore (Flea)
Employee Position Title: Chief Records Specialist
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 132B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
United States
Office Telephone: 843 3495244
E-mail: Felicia.Moore@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Katherine Michele Rabens (Shelly)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Specialist
E-mail: Katherine.Rabens@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Res/Comm Electrical Technician

Christopher T Morgan
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Christopher.Morgan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Respiratory Care

Allan Edward Dunphy II
Employee Position Title: Professor, Respiratory Care
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282K
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4771064
E-mail: Allan.Dunphy@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sheri Lynn Tanner
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Assoc Prof, Resp
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 1282I
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391102
E-mail: Sheri.Tanner@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Desmond James Young
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Desmond.Young@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Restricted

Julie Nichols Hearn
Employee Position Title: Director, Title III C3E Grant
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 133D
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493173
E-mail: Julie.Hearn@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Beverly RK McCain
Employee Position Title: Director Upward Bound Grant
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 136A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497842
E-mail: Beverly.McCain@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5