Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Payroll Office

Christina K Hardee (Christy)
Employee Position Title: Payroll Specialist
Office Address: Building 100 Room 106
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495204
E-mail: Christy.Hardee@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Leslie E Maszle
Employee Position Title: Payroll Manager
Office Address: Building 100 Room 106
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497857
E-mail: Leslie.Maszle@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Perkins

Jackson L Freeland
Employee Position Title: CATE - Tutor
E-mail: Jackson.Freeland@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Thomas E Jordan
Employee Position Title: Health Science Advisor
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 101B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497137
E-mail: Thomas.Jordan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Claire Lane
Employee Position Title: Academic Coach
E-mail: Jennifer.Lane@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Ravin Samone Nettles
Employee Position Title: Career Resource Support
E-mail: Jessica.Nettles@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kayla Brook Ravan
Employee Position Title: Peer Academic Coach
E-mail: Kayla.Ravan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Megan Rodriguez
Employee Position Title: Career Resource Center Special
Office Address: 4427 Livorn Loop
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
United States
Office Telephone: 908 3800175
E-mail: Megan.Rodriguez@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Anissa Moore Runde (Anissa (Ah-knee-sah))
Employee Position Title: Peer Academic Coach
E-mail: Anissa.Runde@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tamara Nicole Thompson
Employee Position Title: Multimedia Tech
E-mail: Tamara.Thompson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Phlebotomy

Stephanie L Brindley
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Stephanie.Brindley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christine P Farrior
Employee Position Title: Professor, Phlebotomy
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282E
3501 Pampas Drive
PO Box 261966
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772118
E-mail: Christine.Farrior@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Hannah Allen Spencer
Employee Position Title: Assoc Prof, Patient Care
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282L
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772117
E-mail: Hannah.Spencer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Physical Plant - Conway

Spencer Evan Anders
Employee Position Title: Building/Grounds Specialist
E-mail: Spencer.Anders@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mcarthur Bellamy
Employee Position Title: HVAC Supervisor
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497583
E-mail: McArthur.Bellamy@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Robert E Broughman
Employee Position Title: Maint Technician
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497524
E-mail: Robert.Broughman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kevin R Brown
Employee Position Title: Superintendent of Bldg/Grounds
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495398
E-mail: Kevin.Brown@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Robert A Bukowski
Employee Position Title: Grounds Supervisor
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495263
E-mail: Robert.Bukowski@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Adriana Cook
Employee Position Title: Custodian, Conway Campus
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
E-mail: Adriana.Cook@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

David Brandon Dancy
Employee Position Title: Custodian, Conway Campus
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497586
E-mail: David.Dancy@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Amy L Gasque
Employee Position Title: Custodial Supervisor
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497534
E-mail: Amy.Gasque@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Norma Elizabeth Gutierrez
Employee Position Title: Custodian, Conway Campus
Office Address: Building MAINT Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495192
E-mail: Norma.Gutierrez@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Iris Idalia La Pietra
Employee Position Title: Custodian
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
E-mail: Iris.Lapietra@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Douglas D Lewis
Employee Position Title: Painter
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 961966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497858
E-mail: Douglas.Lewis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Francisco Gabriel Matanzo (Frank)
Employee Position Title: Custodian, Conway Campus
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
E-mail: Francisco.Matanzo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dewayne Milburn
Employee Position Title: Trades Specialist V
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497582
E-mail: Dewayne.Milburn@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

David J Moshinskie
Employee Position Title: Carpenter
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495187
E-mail: David.Moshinskie@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Only R Pope
Employee Position Title: Custodian, Conway Campus
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497518
E-mail: Ricky.Pope@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nicholas Frank Pruett
Employee Position Title: Building/Grounds Specialist
E-mail: Nicholas.Pruett@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kenneth D Richardson
Employee Position Title: Maintenance Technician
Office Address: Building MAINT Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
E-mail: Kenneth.Richardson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sarah F Richardson
Employee Position Title: Custodian, Conway Campus
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497519
E-mail: Faye.Richardson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Michael Sammons
Employee Position Title: Building/Grounds Specialist
E-mail: Christopher.Sammons@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Narcy S Shelley
Employee Position Title: Custodian, Conway Campus
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497585
E-mail: Narcy.Shelly@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Corey H Sims
Employee Position Title: Building Grounds Supervisor
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 4585609
E-mail: Corey.Sims@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Angela Gayle Stevens
Employee Position Title: Lead Custodian, Conway Campus
Office Address: Building MAINT, Room MAINT
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497541
E-mail: Angela.Martin@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5