Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Occupational Upgrading

Tina B Dauer
Employee Position Title: Registration Assistant
E-mail: Tina.Dauer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

David Ferreira
Employee Position Title: Apprenticeship Coordinator
Office Address: Building 100GT Room 121
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 4772175
E-mail: David.Ferreira@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Karen Lee Herman
Employee Position Title: Registration Assistant
E-mail: Karen.Herman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Betty A Holt-Turner
Employee Position Title: Training Coordinator I
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 108
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 4772079
E-mail: Betty.Turner@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Patricia M Kleber
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst to VP for WDCE
Office Address: Building 200, Room 108
950 Crabtree Lane
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772191
E-mail: Patricia.Kleber@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Office of Finance and BA

Harold N Hawley
Employee Position Title: VP for Finance & Admin
Office Address: Building 100, Room 101A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495279
E-mail: Harold.Hawley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Office System Technology

Lisa Mary Fowler Day
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Lisa.Day@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Vickie B Gough
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Vickie.Roberts@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Janice E Hydock
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Janice.Hydock@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Diann Michelle Sawyer Cooper
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Diann.Cooper@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lydia A Tisdale
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Prof, Offc Sys Tech
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 238
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495275
E-mail: Lydia.Tisdale@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5