Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Natural and Physical Science

Scott M Blackmon
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Biology
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 125A
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772187
E-mail: Scott.Blackmon@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany Stiebel Butler
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Tiffany.Butler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Georgia H Christian
Employee Position Title: Professor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: Building 200, Room 171
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772070
E-mail: Georgia.Christian@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary J Clark
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Address: Building 100 Room 148B
4003 South Fraser St
Georgetown, SC 29440
United States
Office Telephone: 843 5201417
E-mail: Mary.Clark@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Stuart C Cohen
Employee Position Title: Professor, Chemistry/Physics
Office Address: Building 200, Room 2205
M.Fore Science Wing
743 Hemlock
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772087
E-mail: Stuart.Cohen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tammy Lynne Costello
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Tammy.Costello@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan Patrick Craig
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Astronomy
Office Address: Building 1000C, Room 101
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495308
E-mail: Jonathan.Craig@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lauren M Davis
Employee Position Title: Professor, Bio Sciences
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 241
2050 Hwy 501
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495330
E-mail: Lauren.Davis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Lauren.Koontz@hgtc.edu

Peter I Ekechukwu
Employee Position Title: Professor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 234
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495372
E-mail: Peter.Ekechukwu@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mark Calvin Fandel
Employee Position Title: Professor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: Bldg 200, Room 125D
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772021
E-mail: Mark.Fandel@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christina Brown Fieber
Employee Position Title: Chair/Prof, Biological Science
Office Address: Buidling 200GS, Room 1111
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772071
E-mail: Christina.Fieber@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kyle Lavonne Floyd
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Kyle.Floyd@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Rachel C Fowler
Employee Position Title: Professor, Biological Sci
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 237
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3493641
E-mail: Rachel.Fowler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tyrone Frasier
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Tyrone.Frasier@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jonathan G Heath
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Prof, Chemistry
Office Address: Buidling 900, Room 911
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495353
E-mail: Jonathan.Heath@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Walter T King (Casey)
Employee Position Title: Professor, Physics/Natural Sci
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 1120
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772154
E-mail: Casey.King@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Charles Loftin
Employee Position Title: Professor, Biological Science
Office Address: Building 900C, Room 906
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497544
E-mail: Charles.Loftin@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey B Long
Employee Position Title: Professor, Science
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 125E
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772101
E-mail: Jeffrey.Long@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sandra E Lowes
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Prof, Biological Sc
Office Address: Building 200, Room 141
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772086
E-mail: Sandra.Lowes@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

John R Markley
Employee Position Title: Professor, Biological Science
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 2202
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772023
E-mail: John.Markley@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Danel Mayan
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Danel.Mayan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Obrien Morris
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Pat.Morris@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ron A Piaskowski
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Ron.Piaskowski@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

John T Plunket
Employee Position Title: Professor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: Building 100, Room 148H
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201421
E-mail: John.Plunket@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kristin K Robinson
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Kristin.Robinson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ileana A Rotaru
Employee Position Title: Professor, Chemistry
Office Address: Building 100, Room 123D
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495307
E-mail: Ileana.Rotaru@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christine Anne Strother
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Christine.Strother@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

David Christopher Thompson (Chris)
Employee Position Title: Professor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 236
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497130
E-mail: Christopher.Thompson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jason R Whiteside
Employee Position Title: Professor, Biological Sciences
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 235
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497828
E-mail: Jason.Whiteside@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

New Student Enrollment

Misty H Brown
Employee Position Title: Health Science Acad Advisor
Office Address: Building 100, Room 104
4003 S Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201402
E-mail: Misty.Brown@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Bonita J Dove
Employee Position Title: Coordinator of Advising
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 102B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495316
E-mail: Bonita.Dove@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michael Leon Frederick
Employee Position Title: Health Science Academic Adviso
E-mail: Michael.Frederick@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Susan C Greer
Employee Position Title: New Student Enrollment Advisor
Office Address: Building 200, Room 117
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772096
E-mail: Susan.Greer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Betty G Hemingway
Employee Position Title: New Student Enrollment Advisor
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 102C
2050 Highway 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495217
E-mail: Betty.Hemingway@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Shannon Bellamy Sarvis
Employee Position Title: New Student Enrollment Advisor
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 101A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497509
E-mail: Shannon.Sarvis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5