Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Marketing - Operational

Sarah Jeffcoat Bonnoitt
Employee Position Title: Social & News Media Coord
Office Address: Building 100 Room 109B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497820
E-mail: Sarah.Bonnoitt@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Monolo
Employee Position Title: Web Services Coordinator
Office Address: Building 100, Room 102
2050 Highway 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497883
E-mail: Melissa.Monolo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Laura Leigh B Roper
Employee Position Title: Asst Dir Mktg/Public Relations
Office Address: Building 100, Lobby
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3493658
E-mail: Laura.Roper@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mathematics

Allison C Burlyn
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 900, Room 905C
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497848
E-mail: Allison.Burlyn@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brett J Butler
Employee Position Title: Professor, Math/Religion
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 240
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497114
E-mail: Brett.Butler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

William D Clay II
Employee Position Title: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 141
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497547
E-mail: William.Clay@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher C Farinella
Employee Position Title: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 100, Room 209A
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201415
E-mail: Chris.Farinella@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Betty F Huggins
Employee Position Title: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 239
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495391
E-mail: Betty.Huggins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dustin C King
Employee Position Title: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 200, Room 156A
743 Hemlock Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772116
E-mail: Dustin.King@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mathew P Knowlen
Employee Position Title: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 300, Room 303
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497561
E-mail: Matthew.Knowlen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brett T Lanza
Employee Position Title: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 100, Room 209B
4003 South Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201432
E-mail: Brett.Lanza@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Richard P McBride
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Prof, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 900, Room 905B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497122
E-mail: Richard.McBride@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Randall L Moser Jr
Employee Position Title: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 900C Room 905A
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497854
E-mail: Randall.Moser@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jay W Priester
Employee Position Title: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 900, Room 913D
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495337
E-mail: Jay.Priester@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dina M Spain
Employee Position Title: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 136
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495320
E-mail: Dina.Spain@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Heidi J Webb
Employee Position Title: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 200GS Room 150
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 4772081
E-mail: Heidi.Webb@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Roy D West
Employee Position Title: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 300CON, Room 319
PO Box 961966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497558
E-mail: Roy.West@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tiffany N Williams
Employee Position Title: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 300 Room 131
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497135
E-mail: Tiffany.Williams@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ramona Diana Zup
Employee Position Title: Professor, Mathematics
Office Address: Building 200, Room 127D
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772004
E-mail: Ramona.Zup@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Medical Imaging Sciences

Caryn C Atkins
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Professor,Rad Tech
Office Address: Building 1000GS, Room 1139
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772181
E-mail: caryn.atkins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Douglas W Gleasman
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor, Med Imaging
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1111
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391149
E-mail: Douglas.Gleasman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary E Stenger
Employee Position Title: Professor, Rad Tech
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1136
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772180
E-mail: Mary.Stenger@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5