Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Legal Studies

Kathryn M Cook (Kif)
Employee Position Title: Professor, Legal Studies
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 156B
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391012
E-mail: Kathryn.Cook@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Donna W McQueen
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor, Legal Studies
Office Address: Building 200, Room 155
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 4772006
E-mail: Donna.McQueen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Maronee E Pitcher
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Maronee.Snyder@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Library - Operations

Pamela E Butler
Employee Position Title: Librarian
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 200
2050 Hwy 501East
Conway, SC 29526
E-mail: Pamela.Butler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Pegge Larson Donovan
Employee Position Title: PT Library Specialist
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 235B
2050 HWY 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497596
E-mail: Pegge.Donovan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer Jo Fickenworth (JJ)
Employee Position Title: Electronic Resources Librarian
E-mail: Jennifer.Fickenworth@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Margaret Ann Lasher (Meggie)
Employee Position Title: Librarian
E-mail: Margaret.Lasher@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Diane J Lupica
Employee Position Title: Part Time Librarian
Office Address: Building 300, Room 301
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
E-mail: Diane.Lupica@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Priscilla Theresa Norkus
Employee Position Title: Library Specialist
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 221A
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497809
E-mail: Priscilla.Norkus@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Paris R Pope
Employee Position Title: Library Specialist
E-mail: paris.pope@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Katie Marie Powell
Employee Position Title: Asst Ref & Inst Librarian-GT
Office Address: Builidng 100 Room 204
4003 S Fraser Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201423
E-mail: Katie.Powell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Julia M Rivens
Employee Position Title: Library Technical Assistant
Office Address: Building 300, Room 331
3639 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772102
E-mail: Julia.Rivens@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Nicole Lee Romyak
Employee Position Title: Librarian/Coord Technical Svcs
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 215A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495397
E-mail: Nicole.Romyak@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Margaret E Saylor (Peggy)
Employee Position Title: AVP,Library&Learning Resources
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 214B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495269
E-mail: peggy.saylor@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Emily Lorene Smith
Employee Position Title: Evening Librarian
E-mail: Emily.Smith@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Roberta R Tyson
Employee Position Title: Library Specialist
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 120
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495396
E-mail: Roberta.Tyson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christopher D Williams
Employee Position Title: Librarian/Coord Ref Services
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 219A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495394
E-mail: Christopher.Williams@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5