Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Indian Affairs

Jonathan Richard Norris
Employee Position Title: Forestry Intern
E-mail: Jonathan.Norris@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kevin A Schaus
Employee Position Title: Forestry Intern
E-mail: Kevin.Schaus@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ruby Stathers
Employee Position Title: Forestry Intern
E-mail: Ruby.Stathers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Information Systems Department

Mitcham Neal Atkinson (Mitch)
Employee Position Title: Network Administrator I
Office Address: Building 300, Room 129
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3493637
E-mail: Mitcham.Atkinson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Marvenia D Blanding
Employee Position Title: Applications Analyst II
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 345B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497829
E-mail: marvenia.blanding@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Joseph Delbert Brookins III
Employee Position Title: Help Desk Assistant
E-mail: Joseph.Brookins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ronald O'neil Brown
Employee Position Title: Applications Analyst II
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 345D
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497860
E-mail: Ronald.Brown@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Clifford Carlysle Butler
Employee Position Title: Desktop Support Technician
Office Address: Building 200, Room 213C
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3475282
E-mail: Clifford.Butler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kandi J Dill
Employee Position Title: Applications Analyst II
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 338B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495292
E-mail: Kandi.Bullock@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Engelman
Employee Position Title: Applications Analyst II
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 345A
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495393
E-mail: Kevin.Engelman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mark D Finn
Employee Position Title: Senior Network Administrator
Office Address: Building 300, Room 124
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3493665
E-mail: Mark.Finn@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

David E Johnson
Employee Position Title: HelpDesk Specialist
Office Address: Building 200, Room 213D
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497868
E-mail: David.Johnson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey L Matthews
Employee Position Title: Senior Systems Administrator
Office Address: Building 300, Room 124
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497510
E-mail: Jeff.Matthews@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

J Scott McLean (Scott)
Employee Position Title: Web Support Specialist
Office Address: Building 200, Room 213H
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495297
E-mail: Scott.McLean@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Veronica Davis Moore
Employee Position Title: IT Services Specialist
E-mail: Veronica.Davis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Vincent D Myers
Employee Position Title: Dir of Technical Support Svcs
Office Address: Building 200, Room 226F
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495387
E-mail: Vincent.Myers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Ester S Pope
Employee Position Title: Desktop Support Technician
Office Address: Building 200, Room 136H
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 4772190
E-mail: Ester.Pope@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Beronica J Pridgeon
Employee Position Title: Desktop Support Technician
Office Address: Building 200, Room 226G
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497861
E-mail: Beronica.Pridgeon@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kyle K Prince
Employee Position Title: Help Desk Administrator
Office Address: Building 200, Room 213B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495311
E-mail: Kyle.Prince@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dottie A Purvis
Employee Position Title: Desktop Support Technician
Office Address: Building 200, Room 115
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772003
E-mail: Dottie.Purvis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Terry L Quaresimo
Employee Position Title: Systems Administrator
Office Address: Building 300, Room 120
PO Box 261966
2050 Highway 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3493664
E-mail: Terry.Quaresimo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tausha Lekish Divers Shaw
Employee Position Title: Desktop Support Administrator
Office Address: Building 200, Room 226I
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497838
E-mail: Tausha.Divers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jay M Thompson
Employee Position Title: Systems Analyst
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 338A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495221
E-mail: Jay.Thompson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Rhonda S Todd (SUE)
Employee Position Title: HelpDesk Specialist, GS Campus
Office Address: Building 200, Room 136D
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772138
E-mail: Rhonda.Todd@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Andrea D Washington
Employee Position Title: Director, Admin Info Systems
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 343
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495272
E-mail: Andrea.Washington@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kelly L Welch
Employee Position Title: Applications Analyst II
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 345E
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495273
E-mail: Kelly.Welch@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Information Technology

Jason M Carman
Employee Position Title: Professor, Info Technology
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 303
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3493636
E-mail: Jason.Carman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Robin A Conant
Employee Position Title: Professor, Computer Tech
Office Address: Building 1000C Room 334
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495368
E-mail: Robin.Conant@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Stanton Charles Greenawalt
Employee Position Title: Assoc Prof, Information Tech
Office Address: Building 1000 Room 327
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 3495237
E-mail: Stanton.Greenawalt@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Steven P Luse (Steve)
Employee Position Title: Professor, Info Technology
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 325
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495231
E-mail: Steve.Luse@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Byron Lee Pyle
Employee Position Title: Network Administrator II
Office Address: Building 300, Room 130
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495283
E-mail: Byron.Pyle@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Matthew M Servedio
Employee Position Title: Professor, Computer Tech
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 326
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497139
E-mail: Matthew.Servedio@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brian H Tessenear
Employee Position Title: Professor, Computer Tech
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 333
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495265
E-mail: Brian.Tessenear@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lou Ann Timmons
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor, Info Tech
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 304C
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495367
E-mail: LouAnn.Timmons@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Roland N Walker
Employee Position Title: Professor, Computer Tech
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 304B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495377
E-mail: Roland.Walker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5