Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Health Info Management

Kavita Singh Jadeja
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Kavita.Jadeja@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Human Resources Office

Charlotte M Hearn
Employee Position Title: Classification & Comp Coord
Office Address: Building 200, Rm 212G
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497833
E-mail: Charlotte.Hearn@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tara M Lahnen
Employee Position Title: Assistant Director of HR
Office Address: Building 200, Room 212G
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495213
E-mail: Tara.Lahnen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Alfreda D Lewis
Employee Position Title: Employment Specialist
Office Address: Buillding 200, Room 212
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497528
E-mail: Alfreda.Lewis@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tammy L Lowe
Employee Position Title: Temporary Employment Spec
Office Address: Building 200, Room 212E
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495305
E-mail: Tammy.Lowe@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kaji Shakell Orr
Employee Position Title: Benefits Specialist
Office Address: Building 200, Room 212C
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495350
E-mail: Kaji.Orr@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Christa Renee Sims
Employee Position Title: Administrative Asst, HR
Office Address: Building 200, Room 212
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497134
E-mail: Christa.Sims@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jacquelyne Suzanne Snyder (Jackie)
Employee Position Title: AVP, Human Resources
Office Address: Building 200C, Room 212A
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495212
E-mail: Jacquelyne.Barrett@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Human Services

Jeanne L Bennett
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Prof Human Services
Office Address: Building 200GS, Room 142E
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772121
E-mail: Jeanne.Bennett@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Renee R Causey
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Prof Human Services
Office Address: Building 200, Room 192A
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772069
E-mail: Renee.Causey@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tempe Anne Oehler
Employee Position Title: Instructor
Office Telephone: 843 4772055
E-mail: Teanne.Oehler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

HVAC

Thomas J Britt (Jerry)
Employee Position Title: Professor, HVAC
Office Address: Building 200, Room 247
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495252
E-mail: Jerry.Britt@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Paul Andrew III Kerber
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Paul.Kerber@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Terry W Ladd
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Terry.Ladd@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Richard Terry Smith (Terry)
Employee Position Title: Professor, HVAC
Office Address: Building 200, Room 247C
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3493625
E-mail: Terry.Smith@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

James R Watkins (Ron)
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Prof, HVAC
Office Address: Building 200, Room 253A
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495261
E-mail: James.Watkins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5