Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Finance Office

Ellen M Black
Employee Position Title: AVP/Controller
Office Address: Building 100, Room 101B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495211
E-mail: Ellen.Black@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jacquelyn P Dease
Employee Position Title: Financial Accounting Tech
Office Address: Building 100, Room 103
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495205
843 3495360
E-mail: Jackie.Dease@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Teresa A Folwell
Employee Position Title: Accountant
Office Address: Building 100C, Room 103
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495278
E-mail: Teresa.Folwell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brenda Gay Gresh
Employee Position Title: Financial Accounting Tech
Office Address: Building 100 Room 103
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495360
E-mail: Brenda.Gresh@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Cashonda Nicole Jamison-Godbolt
Employee Position Title: Student Accounts Supervisor
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 231
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495281
E-mail: Cashonda.Jamison2@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly Ann Jenerette
Employee Position Title: Student Accounts Tech (GS)
Office Address: Building 200, Room 112
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772088
E-mail: Kimberly.Jenerette@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Maritza Lea
Employee Position Title: Admin Asst. Business Affairs
Office Address: Building 100, Room 101
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3497527
E-mail: Maritza.Lea@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Brenda G Sanders
Employee Position Title: Cashier, Business Office
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 121
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497555
E-mail: Brenda.Sanders@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sandra J Sellers
Employee Position Title: Financial Accounting Analyst
Office Address: Building 100, Room 103
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495388
E-mail: Sandra.Sellers@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kawania C Semik (Kacey)
Employee Position Title: Student Accounts Technician
Office Address: Building 200, Room 112
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772017
E-mail: Kacey.Semik@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Yvonne M Spry
Employee Position Title: Student Accounts Technician
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 128
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497853
E-mail: Yvonne.Spry@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Wanda J Vereen
Employee Position Title: Student Accounts Tech
Office Address: 2050 Hwy 501 East
Building 1100 Room 120A
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495206
E-mail: wanda.vereen@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Financial Aid

Javon A Blain
Employee Position Title: Student Support Spec

Windi N Burgess
Employee Position Title: Mgr, Client Svcs & Vet Affairs
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 117E
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497549
E-mail: Windi.Burgess@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Deborah B Butler
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Financial Aid
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 117B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495304
E-mail: Debbie.Butler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Scott D Callahan
Employee Position Title: Mgr, FA Technical Services
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 117C
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497105
E-mail: Scott.Callahan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mildred T Conrad
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Financial Aid
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 111B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495250
E-mail: Mildred.Conrad@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Lucinda H Hardwick
Employee Position Title: Mgr of Verification & Awarding
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 117B
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497815
E-mail: Cindy.Hardwick@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Taheisha C Harris
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 111E
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495298
E-mail: Taheisha.Harris@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Shana M Hickman
Employee Position Title: Student Support Specialist
E-mail: shana.hickman@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jacquela R Jordan
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Doc Imagining
Office Address: 2050 Hwy 501 East
Building 1100 Room 109F
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495219
E-mail: Jacquela.Jordan@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Debi Laviska
Employee Position Title: Student Loan&Data Coordinator
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 111B
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3495306
E-mail: Debi.Laviska@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Melissa L Leggett
Employee Position Title: Student Support Specialist
E-mail: Melissa.Leggett@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kimberly O Muse
Employee Position Title: Student Supoort Spec
E-mail: Kimberly.Pendleton@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Helen C Orning (Carrie)
Employee Position Title: Compliance Counselor
Office Address: Bldg 1100 Rm 111-H
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497540
E-mail: Helen.Orning@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn L Paul
Employee Position Title: Admin Specialist

Christopher Wesley Paulson
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Counselor
E-mail: Christopher.Paulson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Cassandra Rice
Employee Position Title: Student Support Specialist
E-mail: Sarah.Rice@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Patricia Lynn Thompkins
Employee Position Title: Student Support Specialist
Office Address: Building 200, Room 119E
743 Hemlock Ave
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772084
E-mail: patricia.thompkins@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Robert L Thompson
Employee Position Title: Financial Aid Specialist
Office Address: Building 1100 Room 111G
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495198
E-mail: Robert.Thompson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sarah J Thompson
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Financial Aid
Office Address: 2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
United States
Office Telephone: 843 3497545
E-mail: Sarah.Thompson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Susan D Thompson
Employee Position Title: Dir Financial Aid & Vet Affair
Office Address: Building 1100, Room 156
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497818
E-mail: Susan.Thompson@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kara Lane Wright
Employee Position Title: Document Imaging
E-mail: Kara.Wright@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Fine Arts and Humanities

Philip G Benfield
Employee Position Title: Professor, Spanish
Office Address: Building 900, Room 907
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495390
E-mail: Philip.Benfield@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Valerie J Falbo Zerkel (Falbo)
Employee Position Title: Professor, Spanish
Office Address: Building 300 Room 211
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495303
E-mail: Valerie.Falbo@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5