Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Early Care and Education

Barbara B Crane
Employee Position Title: Professor, Early Care & Educ
Office Address: Building 800C Room 808
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495266
E-mail: Barbara.Crane@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia P Galloway
Employee Position Title: Professor, Early Care&Ed
Office Address: Building 800C Room 807
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497500
E-mail: Cynthia.Galloway@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Wynn Archibald Godbold
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Wynn.Godbold@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Rebecca B Hubbard (Becky)
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor, Education
Office Address: Building 900, Room 913C
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3497117
E-mail: Rebecca.Hubbard@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Allissa Nichole Rackley Santmyer
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Allissa.Santmyer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Tina M Winesette
Employee Position Title: Assoc Professor, Early Care&Ed
Office Address: Building 800 Room 806
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497822
E-mail: Tina.Winesette@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

EEDA - Pathways

Ann Reed Springs
Employee Position Title: EEDA Coordinator
E-mail: Ann.Springs@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Electrical Lineman Technician

Stephen S Shoemaker (Scott)
Employee Position Title: Professor, Electrical Lineman
Office Address: Building 300CON, Room 318
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495339
E-mail: Stephen.Shoemaker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Electronics Eng Tech

Richard William Gross
Employee Position Title: Professor, EET
Office Address: Building 300, Room 304
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3493629
E-mail: Richard.Gross@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Charles W Kunkle
Employee Position Title: Professor, EET
Office Address: Bldg 300, Room 306
P.O. Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497118
E-mail: Charles.Kunkle@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

EMT

Chad Wayne Cox
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Chad.Cox@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Scott A Cyganiewicz
Employee Position Title: Chair/Professor, EMT
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282H
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772092
E-mail: Scott.Cyganiewicz@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Zachary Alan Klingler
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Zachary.Klingler@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

John M Miller
Employee Position Title: Professor, EMT
Office Address: Speir Building, Room 1135
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391136
E-mail: John.Miller@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Victoria E Moshoures
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Victoria.Moshoures@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Equip/Shipping

Arthur R Gray
Employee Position Title: Postal Courier
E-mail: arthur.gray@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Richard H Kirchmeyer
Employee Position Title: Inventory/Ship-Receiving Tech
Office Address: PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 E
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3495338
843 3495338
E-mail: Richard.Kirchmeyer@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Gary L Weissfuss
Employee Position Title: Postal Courier
E-mail: gary.weissfuss@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Esthetics

Amanda Beth Short
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Amanda.Short@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5