Go to Main Content

 

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Dean of Advan Manufct - Engineering

Brandy W Haselden (Brandon)
Employee Position Title: Assoc. Dean, Academic Affairs
Office Address: Building 2000C, Room 105B
250 Allied Drive
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497886
E-mail: Brandon.Haselden@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dean of Allied Health Science

Christy V Bailey
Employee Position Title: AVP for Academic Affairs
Office Address: Building 1000GS, Room 1282J
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772166
E-mail: Christy.Cimineri@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sharon K Stevens
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Sharon.Stevens@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dean of Computer, Admin Tech, Educ

TMars L McCallum
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dean, Academic Affairs
Office Address: Building 200 Room 202D
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497133
E-mail: Tmars.McCallum@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dean of Public Srvc, Behavioral Sci

Daniel C Wysong (Dan)
Employee Position Title: Assoc Dean, Academic Affairs
Office Address: Building 700, Room 709
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495326
E-mail: Dan.Wysong@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dean of Univ Transfer and Business

Candace G Howell
Employee Position Title: AVP for Academic Affairs
Office Address: Building 200 Room 202B
2050 Hwy 501 E
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29526
Office Telephone: 843 3497132
E-mail: Candace.Howell@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dental Sciences

Darlene Marie Bogenpohl
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Assoc Prof, Dental
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282D
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4771083
E-mail: Darlene.Bogenpohl@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Kelly McIntosh Brink
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Kelly.Brink@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Sarah Godbold Machowski
Employee Position Title: Supervising Dentist
E-mail: Sarah.Machowski@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Marlene Madrid Melendez
Employee Position Title: Associate Prof, Dental Hygiene
Office Address: Building 1000GS, Room 1282Q
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4771140
E-mail: Marlene.Melendez@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Marie Meeker
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor, Dental
Office Address: Building 1000GS Room 1282C
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4771091
E-mail: Michelle.Meeker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Melissa Barron Moore
Employee Position Title: Instructor
E-mail: Melissa.Moore@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Noelle Lisette Whittaker
Employee Position Title: Admin Spec, Dental Sciences
Office Address: Dental Sciences/Dental Clinic
3501 Pampas Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 8391070
E-mail: Noelle.Whittaker@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Development

Gloria S Burns
Employee Position Title: Grants Administrator
E-mail: Gloria.Burns@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Jessica A Smith
Employee Position Title: Accountant
Office Address: Building 300
743 Hemlock Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Office Telephone: 843 4772174
E-mail: Jessica.Smith@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Digital Arts

Alan J Bunal
Employee Position Title: Professor, Digital Arts
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 224
PO Box 261966
2050 Highway 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495232
E-mail: Alan.Bunal@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Melissa J Pirozzi
Employee Position Title: Asst Chair/Prof, Digital Arts
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 225
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528-6066
Office Telephone: 843 3493656
E-mail: Melissa.Pirozzi@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Distance Learning

Daniel W Hoppe Jr
Employee Position Title: Director of Distance Learning
Office Address: Building 200 Room 202G
2050 Hwy 501 East
PO Box 261966
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495357
E-mail: Daniel.Hoppe@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Dual Enrollment / PACE

Barbara C McCoy
Employee Position Title: Professor, DVS Math
Office Address: Building 100, Room 148A
4003 South Fraser St
Georgetown, SC 29440
Office Telephone: 843 5201435
E-mail: Barbara.McCoy@hgtc.edu (Preferred)

Mary G Snow
Employee Position Title: Professor, Reading
Office Address: Building 1000, Room 233
PO Box 261966
2050 Hwy 501 East
Conway, SC 29528
Office Telephone: 843 3495276
E-mail: Mary.Snow@hgtc.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5